Skip to main content

View Diary: Missouri Democratic Gerrymander (30 comments)

Comment Preferences

  •  In every map prior to this one (0+ / 0-)

    St. Louis City was divided between two districts (1st and third) and St. Louis County was divided between  three districts (1st, 2nd, and third).  This was the case in every map going back at least to the 70's

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site