Skip to main content

View Diary: Daily Kos Work Bank - Help Still Wanted! (10 comments)

Comment Preferences

  •  I'm just north of Milwaukee, WI (8+ / 0-)

    I managed a senior apartment building the past six years.  My building was sold to a large realty company who terminated my employer and myself.  Therefore, I"m on unemployment at the moment.

    I can do almost anything a house, yard, or senior citizen would need done.  Quickly, efficiently, and well.

    Lawn care including landscape improvements, house/apartment cleaning with a guarantee you will get a security deposit back barring tenant damage, cooking weeks worth of meals portioned out in individual servings ready for the microwave, shopping - grocery or otherwise, laundry and pet care.

    I am a clean, quick, and efficient painter of interior walls, ceilings, and woodwork.  

    Prior profession was horse training for decades.  I am available for private/group riding lessons on your horse, at your facility.  Specializing in western riding plus the basics of handling your horse in a safe and secure manner.  Can teach you everything you need to know to take care of your horse on a daily basis, including trailer loading.   VERY reasonably priced.  

    Email is in my profile and I am ready, willing, and able immediately.

    Your flag decal won't get you into heaven anymore. John Prine -8.00,-5.79

    by Miss Blue on Sat Jul 20, 2013 at 09:10:02 AM PDT

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site