Skip to main content

View Diary: Gambled and lost. Bush is responsible. (164 comments)

Comment Preferences

  •  To Make It Even Easier (4.00)
    Here are all of the news programs listed above in Outlook ready, semi-colon seperated form for easy cut-and-paste.

    netaudr@abc.com; nightline@abcnews.com; 2020@abc.com; nightly@nbc.com;  dateline@nbc.com; 60II@cbsnews.com; 48hours@cbsnews.com; ftn@cbsnews.com; comments@foxnews.com; Special@foxnews.com; Foxreport@foxnews.com; Oreilly@foxnews.com; Hannity@foxnews.com; Colmes@foxnews.com; Ontherecord@foxnews.com; letters@msnbc.com; KOlbermann@msnbc.com; hardball@msnbc.com; msnbcreports@msnbc.com; newshour@pbs.org

    I am totally confident not that the world will get better, but that we should not give up the game... -Howard Zinn

    by Jawis on Wed Aug 31, 2005 at 07:23:45 AM PDT

    [ Parent ]

    •  Thanks, just used it, but (none)
      fyi, the one for hannity at foxnews just bounced

      "Virginia Woolf's idea of a room of one's own has never been the place for middle- and working-class women. We work with interruptions." - Ananya Chatterjea

      by sarac on Wed Aug 31, 2005 at 10:34:15 AM PDT

      [ Parent ]

      •  asdf (none)
        Yeah, his mailbox was full when I sent mine as well. I did get a read reciept from Alan Colmes, though.

        I haven't gotten any other responses except for a couple canned ones.

        It would be great if several dozen or so Kossacks could email the list. We have the numbers to really get this moving. It only takes a second.

        I also plan on holding on to the list for future use.

        I am totally confident not that the world will get better, but that we should not give up the game... -Howard Zinn

        by Jawis on Wed Aug 31, 2005 at 10:42:30 AM PDT

        [ Parent ]

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site