Skip to main content

View Diary: Obama got off his ass. Will you? (65 comments)

Comment Preferences

  •  Beware Complacency! (4.00)
    Too many Virginia Dems might think everything's okay, now that Kaine's a smidgeon ahead in the polls.

    Don't believe it! The GOP has a huge get-out-the-vote effort planned for the last few days before the election. It could easily up the number of Kilgore voters by a few points, and take the election ... unless ... unless we Democrats keep working hard and even harder.

    Here are Virginia Democratic combined campaign offices around the state (copied from an email from party HQ in Richmond). Virginians (or good Democrats elsewhere with a tank of gas): Call or email them to find out how to help.
    -----------
    Contact the nearest Coordinated Campaign office to help elect the Democratic ticket this November

    Prince William

    4326 Dale Boulevard, Suite 6
    Woodbridge, VA, 22193
    703-730-1409

    Richmond

    6010 North Crestwood Avenue, Suite B
    Richmond, VA, 23230
    Jackie.bray@vavictory2005.org
    804-673-2100

    Virginia Beach

    200 Golden Oak Court, Suite 410
    Virginia Beach, VA, 23452
    Charles.peek@vavictory2005.org
    757-340-4905

    Norfolk

    Southern Office Building
    7525 Tidewater Drive, Suite 200
    Norfolk, VA, 23505
    Charles.peek@vavictory2005.org
    757-531-8496

    Newport News

    11817 Canon Boulevard, Suite 502
    Newport News, VA, 23606
    Jamal.gunn@vavictory2005.org
    757-873-9209

    Charlottesville

    300 W Main Street, Suites 102-103
    Charlottesville, VA, 22903
    lela.graham@vavictory2005.org
    434-295-1405

    Roanoke

    308 South Jefferson Street
    Roanoke, VA, 24011
    lori.queen@vavictory2005.org
    540-344-1160

    Northern Virginia
    Braddock - Missy Luft, missy.luft@vavictory2005.org, 703-720-2600

    Hunter Mill - Chad Horrell, chad.horrell@vavictory2005.org, 703-600-9352

    Dranesville - Ryan Hughes, ryan.hughes@vavictory2005.org; 703-720-2600

    Lee - Julie Petrick, Julie.petrick@vavictory2005.org, 703-660-6697 or 813-943-1336 (cell)

    Mason - Dan Correa, dan.correa@vavictory2005.org, 703-720-2600

    Mount Vernon - Chris Keohan, chris.keohan@vavictory2005.org, 703-720-2600

    Providence - Katie Ingebretson, Katie.ingebretson@vavictory2005.org, 703-720-2600

    Springfield - Hallie Schneir, hallie.schneir@vavictory2005.org, 703-720-2600

    Sully - Brandon Pinette, Brandon.pinette@vavictory2005.org. 703-720-2600

    Falls Church - Stephanie Mollohan, Stephanie.mollohan@vavictory2005.org, 703-720-2600

    Fairfax City - Terence Kane, terence.kane@vavictory2005.org, 703-720-2600

    Alexandria - Jennifer Bissett or Jaime Tincher, Jennifer.bissett@vavictory2005.org, 703-549-DEMS

    Arlington - Tanya Tarr, tanya.tarr@vavictory2005.org, 703-528-8588

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site