Skip to main content

View Diary: New Gannon Documents Create More Questions (240 comments)

Comment Preferences

  •  No I am sure they don't just sit around (none)
    refreshing the page but a little respect would be called for. Especially, since she listens to us. Wow ! A government offical who listens.....
    Not that many around at the moment..
    Here is some people who should be contacted and told to get the answers to everything Gannon.
     ABC News, 20/20, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/2020/2020/2020friday...
    ABC News, Barbara Walters, 2020@abc.com
    ABC News, George Stephanopoulos, thisweek@abc.com
    ABC News, Good Morning America, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/GMA/GoodMorningAmeri...
    ABC News, John Stossel, 2020@abc.com
    ABC News, Nightline, nightline@abcnews.com
    ABC News, Primetime Thursday, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/primetime/2020/Prime...
    ABC News, Ted Koppel, nightline@abc.com
    ABC News, This Week with George Stephanopoulos, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/ThisWeek/ThisWeek/tw...
    ABC News, World News Now overnight, http://www.abcnews.go.com/onair/WorldNewsNow/wnn_email_...
    ABC News, World News Tonight weekend, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/wnt/WorldNewsSaturda...
    ABC News, World News Tonight with Peter Jennings, http://www.abcnews.go.com/sections/wnt/WorldNewsTonight...
    America's Black Forum, Feedback or Tips, talk2us@americasblackforum.com

    Army Times, Judy McCoy (Associate Publisher), jmccoy@atpco.com
    Army Times, Tobias Naegele (Executive Editor), tnaegele@atpco.com

    Associated Press (AP), Feedback, feedback@ap.org
    Associated Press, Jennifer Loven, jloven@ap.org
    Associated Press, Kathleen Carroll (Executive Editor), kcarroll@ap.org
    Associated Press, Larry Margasak, lmargasak@ap.org
    Associated Press, Michael Silverman (Managing Editor), msilverman@ap.org
    Associated Press, Michelle DeArmound, opinion@thewire.ap.org
    Associated Press, Nedra Pickler, npickler@ap.org
    Associated Press, Ron Fournier, rfournier@ap.org
    Associated Press, Sandra Johnson (Washington Bureau Chief), sjohnson@ap.org
    Associated Press, Seth Sutel, pr@ap.org
    Associated Press, Terry Hunt, thunt@ap.org
    Associated Press, Tom Raum, traum@ap.org

    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Barbara Senftleber (National/International Desk Editor), bsenftleber@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Bill Steiden (Washington and Politics), bsteiden@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Carolyn Warmbold (Day News Editor), cwarmbold@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Contact Us, http://www.ajc.com/services/content/services/help/ajc_f...
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Cynthia Tucker (Editorial Page Editor), cynthia@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Cynthia Tucker (Editorial Page Editor), cynthia@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, George Mathis (Metro News), gmathis@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Hank Klibanoff (Managing Editor - News), hklibanoff@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Hank Klibanoff (Managing Editor), hklibanoff@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Hyde Post (Editorial Director), hpost@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, James Mallory (Managing Editor), jmallory@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Jay Bookman (Deputy Editorial Page Editor), jbookman@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Julia Wallace (Editor), jdwallace@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Julia Wallace (Editor), jdwallace@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Letters to the Editor, letters@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Mike King (Public Editor - Fairness and Accuracy), insideajc@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Phil Gast (Evening News Editor), pgast@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Raman Narayanan (International), rnarayanan@ajc.com
    Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Robin Henry (Deputy Managing Editor), rhenry@ajc.com

    Do you want the truth told ?ePluribus Media. Support citizen journalism!

    by hiley on Mon Apr 25, 2005 at 09:40:57 PM PDT

    [ Parent ]

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site