Skip to main content

View Diary: Disney/ABC Highlighting Faked Scenes In Ads For 9/11 Terror Porn (343 comments)

Comment Preferences

  •  Email addresses for ABC/Disney execs (Cut/Paste) (0+ / 0-)

    The only way we win this propaganda war is to shine the bright light of day on this filthy underside of American mainstream media.  Here the names, titles and email addresses for a number of senior Disney decision makers, starting with the CEO and board of directors.  I have also created an address string separated by commas so all can just cut and paste into your email.  

    BUT, be sure you put only one address in the “To” box and put the rest of the string in the BBC box so that spam filters don’t block the email.  Apparently sending email as BBC will cause the emails to get sent out individually thus avoiding the spam filters.

    Robert Iger - CEO - robert.a.iger@disney.com
    Peter Murphy - Senior Adviser to Mr. Iger - peter.murphy@disney.com
    Judy Estrin - Board of Directors - jestrin@packetdesign.com
    John Bryson - Board of Directors - john.bryson@edisonintl.com
    Monica Lozano - Board of Directors - monica.lozano@laopinion.com
    John Chen - Board of Directors - john.chen@sybase.com
    Gary Wilson - Board of Directors - gary.wilson@nwa.com
    Leo Odonova - Board of Directors - leo.odonovan@mbna.com
    Thomas Staggs - CFO/Senior V.P. - tom.staggs@disney.com
    Rich Ross - President of Disney Channel Worldwide - rich.ross@disney.com
    Sean Cocchia - VP/Business Development, Disney Channel Worldwide- sean.cocchia@disney.com
    Gary Marsh - Disney Channel Worldwide President of Entertainment - gary.marsh@disney.com
    Sarah Shelton - Assistant to Gary Marshsarah - shelton@disney.com
    Scott Garner - SVP/Programming, Disney Channel - scott.garner@disney.com
    Karen Myer - Assistant to Scott Garner - karen.myer@disney.com
    Meredith Metz - Senior Vice President, Creative Affairs, Walt Disney Television Animation - meredith.metz@disney.com
    Lisa Salamone - The Head of Animation Production, Disney Channel - lisa.salamone@disney.com
    Joanna Spak - The Head of Finance, Planning, etc., Disney Channel -  joanna.spak@disney.com
    Mark Kenchelian - The Head of Business and Legal Affairs, Disney Channel -mark.kenchelian@disney.com
    Jewell Engstrom - CFO and Executive VP for Disney-ABC Cable Group - jewell.engstrom@disney.com
    Olivia Stafford - Assistant to Jewell Engstrom - olivia.stafford@disney.com
    Albert Cheng - EVP/Digital Media, Disney-ABC Television Group - albert.cheng@disney.com
    Karen Hobson - Digital Media Communications Office, Disney-ABC Television Group - karen.hobson@disney.com
    George Bodenheimer - Co-Chairman Media Networks Group - george.bodenheimer@disney.com
    Nicole Nichols - Senior VP of Entertainment Communications, Disney-ABC Television Group - nicole.nichols@disney.com
    Aime Wolfe - Assistant to Nicole Nichols - aime.wolfe@disney.com
    Patti McTeague - VP of Kids Communications - patti.mcteague@disney.com
    Siobhan Kenny - Acting Head of International Communications - siobhan.kenny@disney.com
    Paul Lee - ABC Family Channel - paul.lee@disney.com
    Annie Fort - ABC Family Media Relations - annie.fort@disney.com
    Alex Wallau - President of Network Operations & Administration - alex.wallau@disney.com
    David Westin - ABC News President - david.westin@disney.com
    Mike Shaw - ABC Sales and Marketing President - mike.shaw@disney.com
    Fred Kuperberg - Disney/ABC Executive VP of Business and Legal Affairs - fred.kuperberg@disney.com
    Kara Rousseau - VP of Ad Sales Marketing for Disney/ABC Kids Networks - kara.rousseau@disney.com
    Kim Harbin - Buena Vista Media Relations - kim.harbin@disney.com
    Anne Gates - Disney Consumer Products Executive VP & CFO - anne.gates@disney.com
    James Fielding - Senior VP, Retail Sales and Marketing for DCP - james.fielding@disney.com
    Deborah Dugan - President of Disney Publishing - deborah.dugan@disney.com
    Chris Bess - Buena Vista Home Entertainment - chris.bess@disney.com

    ------------------- Email addresses bunched together: Cut/copy from below and paste the address string into BBC box on your email composition.  Only leave one address into the "To" box or your emails willprobably be blocked by spam filters.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    robert.a.iger@disney.com,
    rich.ross@disney.com, sean.cocchia@disney.com, gary.marsh@disney.com,
    sarah.shelton@disney.com, scott.garner@disney.com,
    karen.myer@disney.com, meredith.metz@disney.com,
    lisa.salamone@disney.com, joanna.spak@disney.com,
    mark.kenchelian@disney.com, jewell.engstrom@disney.com,
    olivia.stafford@disney.com, albert.cheng@disney.com,
    karen.hobson@disney.com, george.bodenheimer@disney.com,
    nicole.nichols@disney.com, aime.wolfe@disney.com,
    patti.mcteague@disney.com, siobhan.kenny@disney.com,
    paul.lee@disney.com, annie.fort@disney.com, alex.wallau@disney.com,
    david.westin@disney.com, mike.shaw@disney.com,
    fred.kuperberg@disney.com, kara.rousseau@disney.com,
    kim.harbin@disney.com, anne.gates@disney.com,
    james.fielding@disney.com, deborah.dugan@disney.com, graham.hopper@disney.com,
    angela.emery@disney.com, chris.bess@disney.com,
    peter.murphy@disney.com, jestrin@packetde!
    sign.com, john.bryson@edisonintl.com, monica.lozano@laopinion.com, ,john.chen@sybase.com, gary.wilson@nwa.com, leo.odonovan@mbna.com,
    tom.staggs@disney.com, David.K.Thompson@disney.com.

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site