Skip to main content

View Diary: Sinclair Advertiser DB up; Viacom (183 comments)

Comment Preferences

  •  Sinclair Station in Mass (none)
    Here are the emails of the advertising sales people at the Sinclair station in Springfield, Mass.  Please be civil when you email them.  Remember that they personally may be democrats.  But they need to know how Sinclair is acting.

    Sean Davey
    Local Sales Manager
    Direct Line: (413) 846-0180
    Fax: (413) 737-4717
    E-Mail: sdavey@wggb.com

    Mark A. Bartos
    Regional Sales Manager
    Direct Line: (413) 846-0138
    Fax: (413) 737-4717
    Beeper: (413) 286-0622
    E-Mail: mbartos@wggb.com

    Kimberly Arra
    Account Executive  
    Direct Line: (413) 846-0117
    Fax: (413) 737-4717
    E-Mail: karra@wggb.com

    Katherine Bannon
    Account Executive
    Direct Line: (413) 846-0142
    Fax: (413) 737-4717
    E-Mail: kbannon@wggb.com

    Mary Deliso
    Account Executive
    Direct Line: (413) 846-0135  
    Fax: (413) 737-4717
    E-Mail: mdeliso@wggb.com

    Garry Legein
    Account Executive
    Direct Line: (413) 846-0141
    Fax: (413) 737-4717
    Beeper: (413) 286-0624
    E-Mail: glegein@wggb.com

    Laura Singleton
    Account Executive
    Direct Line: (413) 846-0143
    Fax: (413) 737-4717
    Beeper: (413) 858-9492
    E-Mail: lsinglet@wggb.com

    "Ah, what an age it is when to speak of trees is almost a crime for it is a kind of silence about injustice" (Brecht)

    by tsackton on Mon Oct 11, 2004 at 10:07:15 PM PDT

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site