Skip to main content

View Diary: More Polling (Pew) On Stimulus Package (66 comments)

Comment Preferences

  •  There are eleven states (0+ / 0-)

    where the stimulus package vote was split – D "yea," R "nay."  
    State             Yea            Nay
    Alaska          Begich          Murkowski
    Florida         Nelson          Martinez
    Indiana         Bayh            Lugar
    Iowa            Harkin          Grassly
    Louisiana       Landrieu        Vitter
    Missouri        McCaskill       Bond
    Nebraska        Nelson          Johanns
    New Hamp        Shaheen         ((Gregg (R)–NV))
    N. Carolina     Hagan           Burr
    Ohio            Brown           Voinovich
    S. Dakota       Johnson         Thune

    I will be interested to see both the D and R campaign/ad strategies against these "nay-sayers" who are up for reelection, not to mention the results.

    If I write something even barely above the threshold of human intelligence, it will be interpreted as genius.

    by MoronMike on Tue Feb 10, 2009 at 01:48:02 PM PST

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site