OK

Tonight the stage is set in Denver where President Barack Obama and Mitt Romney will conduct the first of three debates.

And NetrootsRadio.com will livesnark these debates with a pre-show happening now. At 6 pm Pacific/9 pm Eastern, we'll live cast the debates followed by the Netroots Roundtable at 7:30 pm Pacific/10:30 pm Eastern. We'll also take your calls as well then at 1-417-717-1454.

Let's get ready to RUUUUUMBLE!

The Blue Skies Netroots Radio Player

EMAIL TO A FRIEND X
Your Email has been sent.