OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Louisiana Republican Sen. David Vitter Leading Off : • LA-Sen, Gov : While Republican Sen. David Vitter has looked like the clear favorite to win this year'...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 16 comments on Wed Apr 29, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 7 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 20 comments on Wed Apr 15, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
The DSCC is looking for an alternative to ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 53 comments on Mon Apr 13, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 24 Recommends
In this diary I will explain how I see the political situation and what would be for me the path for a Democratic victory in the Presidential election of 2016. The diary will include also some note ...
by abgin
Comment Count 12 comments on Sun Apr 12, 2015 at 12:51 PM PDT with 7 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 24 comments on Thu Apr 09, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 15 Recommends
Democratic Senate candiate Tammy ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 19 comments on Tue Mar 31, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 18 Recommends
With Kay Hagan's 2016 plans up in the air, the DSCC is scouting out backup candidates Leading Off : • NC-Sen : The DSCC has been encouraging former Sen. Kay Hagan ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 39 comments on Mon Mar 16, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
Rep. Donna Edwards is one of the many Democrats to acknowledge her interest in this open Senate seat Leading Off : • MD-Sen : It's going to be a while before the race to succeed retiring ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 12 comments on Wed Mar 04, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 6 Recommends
Nevada state Senate Republican leader Michael Roberson (right) is likely to challenge Democratic Sen. Harry Reid Leading Off : • NV-Sen : While Republicans are still casting about ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 6 comments on Tue Feb 24, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 8 Recommends
Democrats are hoping to give Republican Sen. Richard Burr a run for his money ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 29 comments on Mon Feb 23, 2015 at 07:00 AM PST with 14 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 10 comments on Fri Feb 06, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 4 Recommends
Republican Rep. Mike Bost is expected to be a top Democratic target Leading Off : • IL-12 : Former Democratic Lt. Gov. Sheila Simon emerged as a potential contender against freshman Republican ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 15 comments on Wed Feb 04, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 10 Recommends
Some mixed news out of North Carolina today courtesy of PPP. First, there's Governor Pat McCrory (R. NC): http://www.publicpolicypolling.com/main/2015/02/burr-mccrory-lead-despite-low-approvals....
by poopdogcomedy
Comment Count 13 comments on Tue Feb 03, 2015 at 09:47 AM PST with 7 Recommends
Democratic Gov. Peter Shumlin Leading Off : • VT-Gov : Back in November, Democratic Gov. Peter Shumlin narrowly outpolled Republican Scott Milne in but did not secure ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 21 comments on Thu Jan 08, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 8 Recommends
Game on: http://thehill.com/blogs/ballot-box/senate-races/228737-sen-burr-says-hell-run-for-...
by poopdogcomedy
Comment Count 11 comments on Wed Jan 07, 2015 at 08:32 AM PST with 5 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 53 comments on Tue Jan 06, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 11 Recommends
Republican Rep. and convicted felon Michael ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 61 comments on Tue Dec 30, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 18 Recommends
Former Democratic Gov. Ted Strickland Leading Off :
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 45 comments on Thu Dec 11, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 12 Recommends
Republican Gov.Pat McCrory ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 22 comments on Wed Dec 10, 2014 at 11:24 AM PST with 15 Recommends
Democratic Sen. Barbara Boxer looks ready to call it a career Leading Off : • CA-...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 30 comments on Tue Dec 09, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 8 Recommends