OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Here on DKE, liberal activists seemed to have two clear favorites in the Hawaii primaries: Representative Mazie Hirono over former Representative Ed Case, and Honolulu City Councilwoman Tulsi ...
by Xenocrypt
Comment Count 25 comments on Tue Aug 14, 2012 at 05:09 PM PDT with 14 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 87 comments on Mon Aug 13, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 19 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 189 comments on Wed Aug 08, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 26 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 80 comments on Tue Aug 07, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 18 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 109 comments on Tue Jul 31, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 20 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : • TX-...
by David Nir
Comment Count 24 comments on Thu Jul 26, 2012 at 08:08 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 78 comments on Wed Jul 25, 2012 at 07:48 AM PDT with 6 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 163 comments on Wed Jun 20, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 13 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 214 comments on Tue Jun 19, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 13 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 244 comments on Wed Jun 06, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 25 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off :
by David Jarman
Comment Count 108 comments on Wed Apr 25, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 20 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 182 comments on Tue Feb 28, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 12 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 114 comments on Tue Feb 21, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 9 Recommends
Mazie Hirono (D) Ward Research for Hawaii News Now/ Honolulu Star-Advertiser (see also here ). 1/26-2/5. Registered voters. MoE ±3.5%; for ...
by David Jarman
Comment Count 23 comments on Mon Feb 13, 2012 at 11:43 AM PST with 12 Recommends
by David Jarman
Comment Count 52 comments on Mon Feb 06, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 12 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 143 comments on Fri Jan 06, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 7 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 79 comments on Thu Jan 05, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 7 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 84 comments on Mon Oct 17, 2011 at 05:00 AM PDT with 4 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 78 comments on Wed Aug 31, 2011 at 05:00 AM PDT with 9 Recommends
To receive the ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 207 comments on Fri May 27, 2011 at 05:00 AM PDT with 8 Recommends