OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
I've always liked the Alec Guinness movie The Man in the ...
by gmoke
Comment Count 6 comments on Mon Jul 16, 2007 at 08:35 PM PDT with 7 Recommends
crossposted from unbossed Nanoparticles and, in particular,
by shirah
Comment Count 10 comments on Mon May 21, 2007 at 05:06 AM PDT with 17 Recommends
Environmental News to Use....more fodder for Meteor Blades to rescue! Sea life at risk as acid levels rise in ...
by jillian
Comment Count 14 comments on Thu Apr 26, 2007 at 06:37 PM PDT with 28 Recommends
Two good causes, actually: The Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America (IAVA) and the Help Pay j sundman's Mortgage, Please, I'm in a Bit of a Jam, ...
by j sundman
Comment Count 3 comments on Sun Jan 28, 2007 at 06:47 AM PST with 1 Recommend
Today I was leafing through my copy of This Week - a guilty-pleasure, news-lite weekly that synthesizes the hard work of our nation's journalists into a single, reductionist format, when I ...
by tipsymcstagger
Comment Count 14 comments on Sat Dec 23, 2006 at 09:05 PM PST with 6 Recommends
I've been asked a number of times about my sig line, whether it's true, could I provide links, etc. Well, it's a pipe dream, an idea that struck me one night--couldn't nanotech be a quick, easy ...
by Crashing Vor
Comment Count 18 comments on Sat Dec 23, 2006 at 09:47 AM PST with 5 Recommends
by jillian
Comment Count 8 comments on Wed Sep 20, 2006 at 10:17 PM PDT with 22 Recommends
by stardate
Comment Count 6 comments on Mon Jun 19, 2006 at 03:52 PM PDT with 17 Recommends
by rlepre
Comment Count 14 comments on Fri May 19, 2006 at 11:27 AM PDT with 4 Recommends
by MadScientist
Comment Count 26 comments on Mon May 08, 2006 at 01:08 PM PDT with 11 Recommends
by MadScientist
Comment Count 13 comments on Wed Mar 29, 2006 at 07:13 AM PST with 7 Recommends
by mike101
Comment Count 22 comments on Sat Feb 18, 2006 at 07:25 PM PST with 10 Recommends
by mike101
Comment Count 35 comments on Mon Jan 23, 2006 at 06:06 PM PST with 19 Recommends
by phasmatis
Comment Count 5 comments on Fri Nov 11, 2005 at 07:23 AM PST with 7 Recommends
by SeattleChris
Comment Count 26 comments on Sun Oct 30, 2005 at 06:30 PM PST with 6 Recommends
by jillian
Comment Count 43 comments on Sun Oct 30, 2005 at 12:23 PM PST with 81 Recommends