OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 11 comments on Wed Feb 18, 2015 at 08:44 AM PST with 19 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 12 comments on Sat Aug 09, 2014 at 04:00 PM PDT with 34 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 23 comments on Sun Aug 03, 2014 at 06:31 PM PDT with 44 Recommends
Terrell's Island ☼
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 8 comments on Wed Jun 25, 2014 at 06:28 AM PDT with 14 Recommends
Menominee Park - Oshkosh, WI Sunday, April 20th ❅
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 10 comments on Thu Apr 24, 2014 at 07:56 AM PDT with 19 Recommends
Menominee Park - Oshkosh, WI ❦
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 23 comments on Wed Apr 16, 2014 at 03:59 PM PDT with 27 Recommends
Menominee Park - Oshkosh, WI ❦
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 4 comments on Mon Apr 14, 2014 at 05:40 AM PDT with 25 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 16 comments on Sun Apr 06, 2014 at 09:22 AM PDT with 33 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 8 comments on Fri Mar 07, 2014 at 04:06 PM PST with 27 Recommends
❆ ❆
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 16 comments on Sun Dec 29, 2013 at 08:12 AM PST with 24 Recommends
❖ ❖
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 9 comments on Fri Nov 08, 2013 at 07:53 AM PST with 20 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 12 comments on Wed Oct 30, 2013 at 08:40 AM PDT with 20 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 10 comments on Tue Oct 29, 2013 at 07:29 AM PDT with 17 Recommends
Ceremony, walk will mark opening of pedestrian path on Butte des Morts bridge ❖
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 8 comments on Sun Oct 13, 2013 at 03:50 PM PDT with 21 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 4 comments on Wed Aug 07, 2013 at 11:30 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 5 comments on Tue Aug 06, 2013 at 08:23 AM PDT with 12 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 22 comments on Sun Aug 04, 2013 at 04:30 PM PDT with 29 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 13 comments on Sat Aug 03, 2013 at 04:10 PM PDT with 19 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 40 comments on Fri Aug 02, 2013 at 01:10 PM PDT with 24 Recommends
by blueyedace2
Comment Count 15 comments on Thu Aug 01, 2013 at 08:53 AM PDT with 23 Recommends