OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 3 comments on Sat Jan 17, 2015 at 06:00 AM PST with 16 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 15 comments on Sat Jan 10, 2015 at 06:00 AM PST with 15 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 6 comments on Sat Jan 03, 2015 at 06:00 AM PST with 15 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 6 comments on Sat Dec 27, 2014 at 06:00 AM PST with 20 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 13 comments on Sat Dec 20, 2014 at 06:00 AM PST with 17 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 6 comments on Sat Dec 13, 2014 at 06:00 AM PST with 15 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 12 comments on Sat Dec 06, 2014 at 06:00 AM PST with 21 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 7 comments on Sat Nov 29, 2014 at 06:00 AM PST with 18 Recommends
Image heavy! Hey now! My name is Patrick . I write to you from Eagle River Wi. First let me ask, Is there anyone else up here in this bleak-yet-beautiful preternatural teabag wasteland? I need to ...
by leathersmith
Comment Count 1 comments on Sat Nov 29, 2014 at 01:05 PM PST with 6 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 9 comments on Sat Nov 22, 2014 at 06:00 AM PST with 17 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 6 comments on Sat Nov 15, 2014 at 06:00 AM PST with 14 Recommends
Greetings, and welcome to another romp in the litterbox with fuzzy-headed Marko the Werelynx. I was just marvelling at my little digital camera's odd handling of color. I'd posted a diary of odds ...
by Marko the Werelynx
Comment Count 38 comments on Fri Nov 14, 2014 at 01:07 PM PST with 12 Recommends
In 1963, Dr. Alessandra Comini saw a small exhibit of Austrian Expressionists . It was her first time viewing the work of Egon Schiele. She described it as “an apocalypse that changed my life.” ...
by Marcia G Yerman
Comment Count 5 comments on Thu Nov 13, 2014 at 10:31 AM PST with 9 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 7 comments on Sat Nov 08, 2014 at 06:00 AM PST with 15 Recommends
Greetings, and welcome to another Fuzzy Friday open thread. It being Friday I've again stepped into my litterbox and am straining to come up with something worth sharing. Oh well, I need to relax ...
by Marko the Werelynx
Comment Count 43 comments on Fri Nov 07, 2014 at 01:07 PM PST with 14 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 6 comments on Sat Nov 01, 2014 at 06:00 AM PDT with 15 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 7 comments on Sat Oct 25, 2014 at 06:00 AM PDT with 14 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 8 comments on Sat Oct 18, 2014 at 06:00 AM PDT with 15 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 5 comments on Sat Oct 11, 2014 at 06:00 AM PDT with 18 Recommends
Hello again painting fans.
by boran2
Comment Count 9 comments on Sat Oct 04, 2014 at 06:00 AM PDT with 18 Recommends