OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
West Virginia Democratic Gov. Earl Ray Tomblin Leading Off : • WV-03 : Democrats finally lost this conservative southern West Virginia seat last year, with Republican Evan Jenkins unseating ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 22 comments on Thu Apr 30, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 8 Recommends
New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 15 comments on Tue Apr 28, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 7 Recommends
I have a good feeling about this Leading Off : • WI-Sen : Sweet merciful Moses! Run, don't walk, ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 113 comments on Fri Apr 17, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 36 Recommends
The DSCC is looking for an alternative to ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 53 comments on Mon Apr 13, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 24 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 24 comments on Thu Apr 09, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 15 Recommends
Quinnipiac finds Republican Sen. Pat Toomey (
by David Nir
Comment Count 49 comments on Tue Apr 07, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 9 Recommends
Democratic Senate candidate Patrick Murphy On Monday, Florida Rep. Patrick Murphy announced that he would ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 44 comments on Wed Mar 25, 2015 at 10:14 AM PDT with 18 Recommends
Wisconsin Gov. Scott ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 152 comments on Tue Feb 24, 2015 at 11:09 AM PST with 81 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 38 comments on Tue Jan 20, 2015 at 09:41 AM PST with 19 Recommends
Nate Silver : It’s time to stop worrying about outliers and start worrying about inliers. Earlier this year, my colleague Harry Enten documented evidence of pollster “herding” — the ...
by cjo30080
Comment Count 8 comments on Fri Nov 14, 2014 at 12:04 PM PST with 10 Recommends
The shot heard around the polling world tonight is Joni Ernst's 7-point lead over Bruce Braley in the final Des Moines Register poll. Though DMR pollster Ann Selzer has a record of accuracy in Iowa ...
by ProfAlan
Comment Count 203 comments on Sat Nov 01, 2014 at 05:36 PM PDT with 14 Recommends
Eliot Cutler, probably the dude on the ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 19 comments on Fri Oct 24, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 14 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off :
by David Nir
Comment Count 48 comments on Wed Sep 10, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 14 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off :
by David Nir
Comment Count 9 comments on Tue Sep 09, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 15 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off :
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 20 comments on Tue Sep 02, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 13 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off :
by David Nir
Comment Count 20 comments on Thu Aug 28, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 9 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off :
by David Nir
Comment Count 15 comments on Wed Aug 27, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 9 Recommends
Democratic Senate nominee Bruce Braley Several recent polls have ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 61 comments on Tue Aug 26, 2014 at 10:30 AM PDT with 13 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off :
by David Nir
Comment Count 14 comments on Wed Aug 20, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 15 Recommends
Kansas' Republican Gov. Sam Brownback is in real trouble in this dark red state.
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 55 comments on Tue Aug 19, 2014 at 10:00 AM PDT with 68 Recommends