OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
I was driving to work, and tuned in to my local progressive talk station, WKOX-AM in Boston, and I heard the distinct sound of salsa music. I figured it was a commercial. But it didn't end. Then ...
by MikeTheLiberal
Comment Count 45 comments on Thu Dec 28, 2006 at 07:21 AM PST with 8 Recommends
Yes, I’m going to Iraq to prove that, once again, the AP and the rest of the lying, liberal media are liberal and they’re lying to us! You’ve probably read this story that’s ...
by Hail Ripley
Comment Count 9 comments on Thu Dec 21, 2006 at 08:50 PM PST with 3 Recommends
Over at HuffPost , Dave Johnson and James Boyce pen a must-read article about the Smear ...
by jab
Comment Count 44 comments on Mon Dec 11, 2006 at 08:22 AM PST with 7 Recommends
by shpilk
Comment Count 29 comments on Wed Nov 08, 2006 at 06:44 PM PST with 11 Recommends
by xynz
Comment Count 10 comments on Thu Nov 02, 2006 at 04:01 AM PST with 6 Recommends
by DrSteveB
Comment Count 5 comments on Thu Oct 05, 2006 at 09:05 AM PDT with 11 Recommends
by WinSmith
Comment Count 6 comments on Tue Oct 03, 2006 at 10:20 PM PDT with 29 Recommends
by Psionyx
Comment Count 23 comments on Fri Sep 29, 2006 at 02:52 PM PDT with 6 Recommends
by sharsey
Comment Count 33 comments on Sun Sep 10, 2006 at 06:34 AM PDT with 24 Recommends
by DrSteveB
Comment Count 26 comments on Tue Jul 25, 2006 at 09:05 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
by Ottoe
Comment Count 9 comments on Thu Jul 20, 2006 at 05:49 PM PDT with 0 Recommends
by RedCharlie
Comment Count 32 comments on Wed Jun 07, 2006 at 10:36 AM PDT with 23 Recommends
by XStryker
Comment Count 33 comments on Mon Jun 05, 2006 at 08:54 AM PDT with 9 Recommends
by RedCharlie
Comment Count 29 comments on Thu May 25, 2006 at 09:07 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
by Phoenix Woman
Comment Count 16 comments on Mon May 22, 2006 at 06:16 AM PDT with 19 Recommends
by dabize
Comment Count 53 comments on Tue May 02, 2006 at 11:18 AM PDT with 25 Recommends
by redlami
Comment Count 7 comments on Tue May 02, 2006 at 06:41 AM PDT with 3 Recommends
by Oregon guy
Comment Count 316 comments on Thu Mar 23, 2006 at 12:25 PM PST with 271 Recommends
by Armando
Comment Count 91 comments on Fri Mar 03, 2006 at 06:06 AM PST with 45 Recommends
by The Messenger
Comment Count 9 comments on Sat Feb 18, 2006 at 09:06 PM PST with 3 Recommends