OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Press Releases, news releases, video news releases. When companies want to give their marketing the sheen of respectability they turn to press releases. Want to pitch your product release a ...
by centurysux
Comment Count 40 comments on Thu Jan 29, 2009 at 02:13 PM PST with 34 Recommends
In recent days broadcasters have taken issue with the idea, floated in a proposed order by the Federal Communications ...
by NessMonster
Comment Count 2 comments on Fri Dec 07, 2007 at 06:24 AM PST with 2 Recommends
by jamess
Comment Count 35 comments on Fri Oct 26, 2007 at 04:50 PM PDT with 22 Recommends
UPDATED This gives a whole new meaning to the expression "Faux News." The Bush administration has taken news manipulation to a new low. The Washington Post's Al ...
by UncommonSense
Comment Count 368 comments on Fri Oct 26, 2007 at 06:28 AM PDT with 655 Recommends
I just got back from seeing Sicko, and I must say that every word of praise this film has received is well deserved. I don't want to sit here and simply repeat the well deserved praise you have ...
by Bjorn in MN
Comment Count 13 comments on Fri Jun 29, 2007 at 05:31 PM PDT with 10 Recommends
Should U.S. bring back the Fairness Doctrine? Support Bill: Media Ownership Reform Act (MORA) Originally Introduced by U.S. Rep. Maurice Hinchey, New ...
by jamess
Comment Count 30 comments on Sun Apr 22, 2007 at 02:03 PM PDT with 32 Recommends
by FWIW
Comment Count 8 comments on Tue Nov 14, 2006 at 02:43 PM PST with 15 Recommends
by DrForbush
Comment Count 1 comments on Thu Aug 17, 2006 at 12:49 PM PDT with 1 Recommend
by Benito
Comment Count 9 comments on Tue May 30, 2006 at 12:41 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
by Lew2006
Comment Count 26 comments on Sun May 28, 2006 at 12:53 AM PDT with 6 Recommends
by KingOneEye
Comment Count 6 comments on Thu Apr 06, 2006 at 07:55 PM PDT with 9 Recommends