OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
As I first diaried here , there's a group of people who protest the war every Sunday afternoon, at the Art Institute of Chicago. I ...
by sheddhead
Comment Count 43 comments on Wed May 30, 2007 at 03:56 PM PDT with 40 Recommends
I'm so pissed about this, I'm not sure where to begin. So let me give you the money quote from the AP article about Cindy.
by CinDan
Comment Count 45 comments on Tue May 29, 2007 at 03:08 PM PDT with 25 Recommends
i just got an email from the Edwards Campaign, asking all of the One Corps members around the nation to join the Move On emergency rally against the Bush veto....
by wade norris
Comment Count 4 comments on Wed May 02, 2007 at 10:23 AM PDT with 8 Recommends
There's a war protest in Portland, Oregon. I'm going, but don't have a sign. I do have a flag, however, and I'm going to carry that. Here's why: This is my country. My great-great-grandfather ...
by Cartoon Peril
Comment Count 8 comments on Sun Mar 18, 2007 at 11:25 AM PDT with 4 Recommends
by SLJ
Comment Count 14 comments on Sat Nov 11, 2006 at 02:34 AM PST with 14 Recommends
by davido42
Comment Count 1 comments on Tue Oct 17, 2006 at 11:41 AM PDT with 3 Recommends
by Daniel K
Comment Count 195 comments on Fri Jul 07, 2006 at 08:30 AM PDT with 184 Recommends
by smintheus
Comment Count 12 comments on Sat Jul 01, 2006 at 10:50 AM PDT with 28 Recommends
by ripr
Comment Count 15 comments on Mon Jun 12, 2006 at 09:58 AM PDT with 4 Recommends
by dyingwarriors
Comment Count 26 comments on Fri Jun 09, 2006 at 06:37 PM PDT with 20 Recommends
by Daniel K
Comment Count 18 comments on Thu Jun 08, 2006 at 08:11 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
by Daniel K
Comment Count 30 comments on Wed Jun 07, 2006 at 12:02 AM PDT with 22 Recommends
by Daniel K
Comment Count 83 comments on Tue Jun 06, 2006 at 12:02 PM PDT with 35 Recommends
by PlanetTreasures
Comment Count 7 comments on Mon Mar 20, 2006 at 05:59 AM PST with 3 Recommends
by Louisiana Fury
Comment Count 100 comments on Sat Mar 18, 2006 at 11:25 AM PST with 125 Recommends
by SisTwo
Comment Count 6 comments on Tue Feb 14, 2006 at 05:38 AM PST with 3 Recommends
by GrainofSand
Comment Count 14 comments on Mon Jan 23, 2006 at 03:08 PM PST with 3 Recommends
by ilona
Comment Count 52 comments on Wed Jan 11, 2006 at 05:52 PM PST with 21 Recommends
by DrForbush
Comment Count 1 comments on Fri Dec 16, 2005 at 03:12 PM PST with 1 Recommend
by jaylassiter
Comment Count 2 comments on Sun Dec 04, 2005 at 01:47 AM PST with 2 Recommends