OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
by shortfinals
Comment Count 28 comments on Sun Sep 22, 2013 at 09:05 PM PDT with 41 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 36 comments on Tue Sep 10, 2013 at 07:07 PM PDT with 40 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 35 comments on Fri Sep 06, 2013 at 09:49 PM PDT with 33 Recommends
He was born during the roaring 20s in rural Minnesota. He grew up during the Depression and served as a B-24 radioman during the closing days of World War 2. He returned to MN and raised a family ...
by TeacherH
Comment Count 14 comments on Thu Sep 05, 2013 at 06:25 PM PDT with 27 Recommends
http://s3.amazonaws.com/dk-production/images/47227/thumb/obhs.jpg?1378360217 Early in August this year I attended the 150th reunion of my Dunedin,NZ public school Otago Boys High School. The ...
by pipNZ
Comment Count 1 comments on Wed Sep 04, 2013 at 11:02 PM PDT with 1 Recommend
by shortfinals
Comment Count 41 comments on Fri Aug 30, 2013 at 07:00 PM PDT with 39 Recommends
The United States has fought several wars over the years. The cost of war is high, lives lost being the highest cost. Many of those lost in past wars have not been brought home for proper burial. ...
by DrillSgtK
Comment Count 4 comments on Wed Aug 14, 2013 at 05:12 AM PDT with 6 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 25 comments on Tue Aug 13, 2013 at 08:54 PM PDT with 27 Recommends
"If you only have a hammer, you tend to see every problem as a nail." Abraham Maslow First up you will need to familiarize yourself with the details of the latest in the long list of almost weekly ...
by Dave The Sandman
Comment Count 6 comments on Tue Aug 06, 2013 at 03:18 AM PDT with 4 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 40 comments on Thu Aug 08, 2013 at 09:39 PM PDT with 46 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 37 comments on Thu Aug 01, 2013 at 08:41 PM PDT with 40 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 19 comments on Tue Jul 30, 2013 at 08:00 PM PDT with 39 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 67 comments on Mon Jul 29, 2013 at 07:49 PM PDT with 33 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 56 comments on Fri Jul 26, 2013 at 01:48 PM PDT with 44 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 38 comments on Fri Jul 19, 2013 at 06:33 PM PDT with 27 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 21 comments on Tue Jul 16, 2013 at 08:16 PM PDT with 31 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 41 comments on Mon Jul 15, 2013 at 07:11 PM PDT with 22 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 48 comments on Tue Jul 09, 2013 at 07:49 PM PDT with 52 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 28 comments on Fri Jul 05, 2013 at 08:14 PM PDT with 17 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 32 comments on Thu Jul 04, 2013 at 09:09 PM PDT with 34 Recommends