OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us on Facebook ! Introduction: It's somewhat out of vogue to talk about the quality of jobs and the shape of the labor market at a ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 5 comments on Thu Mar 22, 2012 at 01:30 PM PDT with 3 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us on Facebook ! Introduction : The sad reality of the recent spat of right-to-work laws, collective bargaining bans, anti-...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 37 comments on Mon Mar 05, 2012 at 02:29 PM PST with 35 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us on ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 32 comments on Mon Nov 21, 2011 at 11:50 AM PST with 18 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 2 comments on Mon Jul 25, 2011 at 11:28 AM PDT with 7 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 11 comments on Tue Jun 14, 2011 at 09:56 AM PDT with 29 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 3 comments on Wed Apr 27, 2011 at 10:10 AM PDT with 4 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 27 comments on Sat Apr 16, 2011 at 02:48 PM PDT with 20 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 39 comments on Sat Apr 09, 2011 at 10:25 AM PDT with 20 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 26 comments on Thu Apr 07, 2011 at 03:02 PM PDT with 32 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 7 comments on Sun Mar 13, 2011 at 02:39 PM PDT with 6 Recommends
I'm afraid I'll be barely coherent, but I need some sort of outlet for my wildly conflicting emotions in light of the GOP's perversion of democracy tonight in Wisconsin. My wife has gone down to ...
by Madtown Max
Comment Count 14 comments on Wed Mar 09, 2011 at 06:56 PM PST with 17 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 6 comments on Fri Feb 25, 2011 at 10:34 AM PST with 17 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 3 comments on Tue Feb 22, 2011 at 09:31 AM PST with 2 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post with The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 3 comments on Tue Feb 15, 2011 at 09:39 AM PST with 3 Recommends
I hate to burst their bubble, but in the aftermath of yesterday's list of ...
by Jed Lewison
Comment Count 46 comments on Thu Feb 10, 2011 at 10:23 AM PST with 0 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 57 comments on Sun Jan 16, 2011 at 11:43 AM PST with 44 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 32 comments on Thu Dec 23, 2010 at 09:24 AM PST with 6 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 24 comments on Mon Dec 06, 2010 at 07:14 AM PST with 21 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow us ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 29 comments on Fri Dec 03, 2010 at 07:47 AM PST with 10 Recommends
Note: this is a cross-post from The Realignment Project . Follow TRP ...
by Vikingkingq
Comment Count 16 comments on Tue Nov 16, 2010 at 06:07 AM PST with 21 Recommends