OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Even though Congressman Frank Guinta comes from the Granite State, home to Mt. Washington, integrity is not his strong suit. Indeed, Guinta lied about the $350,000 in 2010; Guinta lied about the ...
by hannah
Comment Count 3 comments on Sat May 16, 2015 at 07:48 AM PDT with 8 Recommends
Labour Party leader Ed Miliband Leading Off : •
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 31 comments on Thu May 07, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 14 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 20 comments on Wed Apr 15, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 24 comments on Thu Apr 09, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 15 Recommends
Montana Democratic Gov. Steve Bullock Leading Off : • MT-Gov : Republicans are planning to target Gov. Steve Bullock, a red state Democrat who only narrowly won his first term. No one ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 5 comments on Thu Apr 02, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 7 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 60 comments on Mon Mar 23, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
Democratic Rep. and potential Senate candidate Debbie ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 160 comments on Mon Feb 23, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 20 Recommends
Democratic Gov. Maggie Hassan is one of the party's most sought-after Senate recruits. Potential candidates are constantly getting "mentioned" for higher office, but who's doing all that work? Why, ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 17 comments on Thu Feb 19, 2015 at 07:00 AM PST with 9 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 10 comments on Wed Dec 31, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 10 Recommends
Most polls badly overestimated Mark Pryor's performance, yet 2014 wasn't even a low-water mark for the polling industry Leading Off : • Polltopia : There's been plenty of post-election ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 11 comments on Mon Dec 15, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 6 Recommends
Democratic Sen. Claire ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 38 comments on Mon Nov 17, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 15 Recommends
Democratic Sen. Mark ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 68 comments on Tue Nov 04, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 21 Recommends
Democrat Mark Begich Leading Off : �
by David Nir
Comment Count 51 comments on Thu Oct 30, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 8 Recommends
UNH says there's been a 27-point swing against Republican Marilinda Garcia in only a week. That's hard to swallow.
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 21 comments on Wed Oct 29, 2014 at 11:18 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
Republican Lee ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 20 comments on Wed Oct 29, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 12 Recommends
Democrat Martha ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 108 comments on Tue Oct 28, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
Mike Rounds (right) Leading Off :
by David Nir
Comment Count 30 comments on Thu Oct 23, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 12 Recommends
Leading Off : • Polltopia: Third-party candidates in Senate and gubernatorial races do not seem to be fading away as Election Day approaches. In individual races, there are some races where it ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 35 comments on Wed Oct 22, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
Democrat Pat Hays (right) Leading Off :
by David Nir
Comment Count 8 comments on Tue Oct 21, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
This is going to be short. No links because it is a first-hand report from an attendee at the annual Jefferson/Jackson Dinner held last evening in Manchester, New Hampshire. Much speechifying at ...
by hannah
Comment Count 1 comments on Fri Oct 17, 2014 at 04:04 AM PDT with 3 Recommends