OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
by Nova Land
Comment Count 18 comments on Sat Sep 17, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 2 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 12 comments on Sat Sep 10, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 1 Recommend
by Nova Land
Comment Count 10 comments on Sat Sep 03, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 3 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 7 comments on Sat Aug 27, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 2 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 11 comments on Fri Aug 19, 2011 at 10:00 PM PDT with 3 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 9 comments on Sat Aug 13, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 1 Recommend
by Nova Land
Comment Count 15 comments on Sat Aug 06, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 2 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 16 comments on Sat Jul 30, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 4 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 28 comments on Sat Jul 23, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 4 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 25 comments on Sat Jul 16, 2011 at 06:31 PM PDT with 4 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 18 comments on Sat Jul 09, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 3 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 40 comments on Sat Jul 02, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 4 Recommends
The 6-letter word ENDIVE has an E for its first letter and a V for its fifth letter. Can you think of another common 6-letter word ...
by Nova Land
Comment Count 40 comments on Sat Jun 25, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 4 Recommends
What do Glenn Close , Rush Limbaugh , and Star Trek have in common? If you don't know, you can find the answer below.
by Nova Land
Comment Count 43 comments on Sat Jun 18, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 4 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 46 comments on Sat Jun 11, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 6 Recommends
What do Judy Blume, Wayne Morse , and Mike Gravel have in common? If you don't know, you'll find the answer in today's diary. You'll also find an ...
by Nova Land
Comment Count 30 comments on Sat Jun 04, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 5 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 59 comments on Sat May 28, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 4 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 34 comments on Sat May 21, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 6 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 48 comments on Sat May 14, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 4 Recommends
by Nova Land
Comment Count 63 comments on Sat May 07, 2011 at 06:30 PM PDT with 4 Recommends