OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : • ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 116 comments on Thu Jan 10, 2013 at 05:00 AM PST with 22 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 58 comments on Tue Aug 14, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 126 comments on Fri Jul 13, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . This digest was written by ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 159 comments on Thu Jun 07, 2012 at 05:00 AM PDT with 7 Recommends
This is my update on my post here http://racesandredistricting.blogspot.com/2011/12/analysis-of-californias-congressional.html that analyzes California's Congressional races. This post looks at how ...
by Alibguy
Comment Count 40 comments on Wed May 23, 2012 at 07:06 AM PDT with 18 Recommends
Following the creation of California's Citizen's Redistricting Commission, California politics has become a lot more interesting. The old Congressional lines, which had an almost perfect success ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 144 comments on Mon Apr 23, 2012 at 12:37 AM PDT with 50 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 182 comments on Tue Feb 28, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 12 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 65 comments on Mon Feb 13, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 12 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 88 comments on Fri Feb 03, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 15 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 93 comments on Mon Jan 30, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 8 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 93 comments on Thu Jan 19, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 8 Recommends
# Rank 08/10 Vote Cities Who's running? Redistribution 1 49 P: 42/53 G: 37/53 S: 31/...
by David Jarman
Comment Count 79 comments on Mon Jan 16, 2012 at 10:46 AM PST with 40 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 72 comments on Thu Jan 12, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 9 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 120 comments on Tue Jan 10, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 6 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 72 comments on Tue Dec 27, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 5 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 49 comments on Mon Dec 26, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 6 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 47 comments on Fri Dec 23, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 9 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 173 comments on Thu Dec 22, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 8 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 242 comments on Mon Nov 28, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 10 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 114 comments on Tue Nov 15, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 9 Recommends