OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Don't forget this diary & TRMS diary are taking tomorrow night off so Hubby & I can have our "Valentine's Day" date night. :...
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 25 comments on Thu Feb 23, 2012 at 06:11 PM PST with 12 Recommends
I'm missing another MENSA meeting tonight; the perfect streak continues ! :...
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 14 comments on Wed Feb 22, 2012 at 06:03 PM PST with 11 Recommends
And, we're back! AND, I'm at the same time praying to the tech deities that we don't run into the difficulties we had at the end of last week. I'll spread Santorum far & wide if ...
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 29 comments on Tue Feb 21, 2012 at 06:13 PM PST with 14 Recommends
Last night's Breitbart MashUp video featured the late great Chris Farley. Here's another favorite Chris Farley moment of mine. ...
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 11 comments on Fri Feb 17, 2012 at 06:25 PM PST with 11 Recommends
I found some other people who enjoyed Mr. Keith's most righteous take - down of the Scum Andrew Breitbart. :...
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 27 comments on Thu Feb 16, 2012 at 06:21 PM PST with 12 Recommends
I wonder if Mittens is feeling a bit like this these days? ;...
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 27 comments on Wed Feb 15, 2012 at 06:08 PM PST with 13 Recommends
I got the date correct; sometimes, I'm smarter than the average bear. :...
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 26 comments on Tue Feb 14, 2012 at 06:05 PM PST with 10 Recommends
Parts of tonight's diary prep are under the influence of being more brain adeled than usual thanks to a visit from the migraine fairy AND nausea. But, I'll hang in here if you will. :...
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 30 comments on Mon Feb 13, 2012 at 06:17 PM PST with 14 Recommends
Well, look who's already begging for a job ...
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 39 comments on Fri Feb 10, 2012 at 06:10 PM PST with 11 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 28 comments on Thu Feb 09, 2012 at 06:05 PM PST with 13 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 42 comments on Wed Feb 08, 2012 at 06:04 PM PST with 17 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 49 comments on Tue Feb 07, 2012 at 06:07 PM PST with 11 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 43 comments on Mon Feb 06, 2012 at 06:12 PM PST with 15 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 28 comments on Fri Feb 03, 2012 at 06:08 PM PST with 11 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 53 comments on Thu Feb 02, 2012 at 06:05 PM PST with 7 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 29 comments on Wed Feb 01, 2012 at 06:07 PM PST with 13 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 34 comments on Mon Jan 30, 2012 at 06:16 PM PST with 16 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 30 comments on Thu Jan 26, 2012 at 06:07 PM PST with 12 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 31 comments on Wed Jan 25, 2012 at 06:11 PM PST with 11 Recommends
by CityLightsLover
Comment Count 151 comments on Tue Jan 24, 2012 at 04:58 PM PST with 17 Recommends