OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Labour Party leader Ed Miliband Leading Off : •
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 31 comments on Thu May 07, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 14 Recommends
West Virginia Democratic Gov. Earl Ray Tomblin Leading Off : • WV-03 : Democrats finally lost this conservative southern West Virginia seat last year, with Republican Evan Jenkins unseating ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 22 comments on Thu Apr 30, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 8 Recommends
Indiana Republican Gov. Mike ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 19 comments on Thu Apr 16, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
The DSCC is looking for an alternative to ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 53 comments on Mon Apr 13, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 24 Recommends
Montana Democratic Gov. Steve Bullock Leading Off : • MT-Gov : Republicans are planning to target Gov. Steve Bullock, a red state Democrat who only narrowly won his first term. No one ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 5 comments on Thu Apr 02, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 7 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 60 comments on Mon Mar 23, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 26 comments on Thu Mar 12, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 18 Recommends
Normally, I’m pretty good with words. At the moment, I’m not at my best, for reasons I hope are self evident. However, I’m going to do my best to remember someone who gave more to my life than ...
by CleverNickName
Comment Count 18 comments on Fri Feb 27, 2015 at 06:23 PM PST with 46 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 10 comments on Fri Feb 06, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 4 Recommends
Two congressman are considering a primary challenge against John McCain Leading Off : •
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 40 comments on Thu Jan 29, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 13 Recommends
Tom "Cincinnatus" Steyer Leading Off : • CA-Sen : Good news for California Democrats, but as Colin Campbell wryly notes , bad news for ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 16 comments on Fri Jan 23, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 9 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 33 comments on Fri Jan 09, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 12 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 53 comments on Tue Jan 06, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 11 Recommends
Ohio State Senate by current membership (map ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 17 comments on Wed Dec 17, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 5 Recommends
Former Democratic Gov. Ted Strickland Leading Off :
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 45 comments on Thu Dec 11, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 12 Recommends
Protesters support Oregon's Measure 92 Leading Off : • OR Ballot : In an unusual twist, post-election get-out-the-vote activity has played a role in a presumed-defeated ballot measure rising ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 32 comments on Tue Nov 25, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 16 Recommends
Democratic Rep. Ami Bera Leading ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 22 comments on Thu Nov 13, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 12 Recommends
Republican Joni Ernst Leading Off : • IA-Sen : What a difference a few weeks makes. It wasn't that long ago that ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 51 comments on Tue Sep 30, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 5 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 19 comments on Tue Jul 08, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 12 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off :
by David Nir
Comment Count 42 comments on Fri Jun 27, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 18 Recommends