OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Republican Sen. John McCain will face a ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 48 comments on Wed May 27, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 32 Recommends
Alaska GOP Sen. Lisa ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 3 comments on Fri May 22, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 4 Recommends
Washington Democratic Gov. Jay Inslee Leading Off : • WA-Gov, Sen : Washington's Democratic Gov. Jay Inslee only won a narrow victory when he was first elected in 2012. However, Public Policy ...
by David Jarman
Comment Count 14 comments on Thu May 21, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 13 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 21 comments on Mon May 18, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 15 Recommends
Russ Feingold, the once and future senator? Leading Off : • WI-Sen : On Thursday, ex-Wisconsin Democratic Sen. Russ Feingold announced that he ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 19 comments on Fri May 15, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 26 Recommends
James Comer Leading Off : • KY-Gov : There are ugly races, and there's Kentucky's May 19 GOP gubernatorial primary. This ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 25 comments on Fri May 08, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 11 Recommends
Republican state Rep. Pat Rooney (on right) Republican state Rep. Pat Rooney announced on Thursday ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 3 comments on Thu May 07, 2015 at 10:30 AM PDT with 5 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 32 comments on Wed May 06, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 19 Recommends
Democrat John Gregg, who lost to Mike Pence 50-47 in 2012, is back for a rematch Leading Off : • IN-Gov : On Thursday, former state House Speaker and 2012 Democratic nominee John ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 13 comments on Fri May 01, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 8 Recommends
New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 15 comments on Tue Apr 28, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 8 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 20 comments on Wed Apr 15, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 17 Recommends
Marco Rubio will depart the Senate to spend more time with his caucus-goers Leading Off : • FL-Sen : On Monday, Republican Sen. Marco Rubio confirmed that ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 64 comments on Tue Apr 14, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 15 Recommends
Quinnipiac finds Republican Sen. Pat Toomey (
by David Nir
Comment Count 49 comments on Tue Apr 07, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
Retiring Republican Sen. Dan ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 17 comments on Fri Mar 27, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 8 Recommends
Patrick Murphy (center) Leading Off : • FL-Sen : As expected, Florida Rep. Patrick Murphy formally kicked off his bid for Senate on Monday, giving establishment Democrats their top ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 24 comments on Tue Mar 24, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 17 Recommends
W-w-w-w-wiiiiiiiiiipeout! Leading Off : • IL-18 : One of the fastest (and funniest) implosions in the U.S. House in recent years is complete. It started only in early February, with an innocent-...
by David Jarman
Comment Count 54 comments on Wed Mar 18, 2015 at 05:00 AM PDT with 15 Recommends
Rep. Donna Edwards is one of the many Democrats to acknowledge her interest in this open Senate seat Leading Off : • MD-Sen : It's going to be a while before the race to succeed retiring ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 12 comments on Wed Mar 04, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 7 Recommends
Anthony Hardy Williams is getting major help from Michelle Rhee-like businessmen Leading Off : • Philadelphia Mayor : None of the candidates in the May 19 ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 10 comments on Thu Feb 19, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 6 Recommends
Gov. John Kitzhaber in happier times Leading Off : • OR-Gov : Wednesday and Thursday were two of the most tumultuous days in the usually staid political history of Oregon, as Democratic Gov. ...
by David Jarman
Comment Count 69 comments on Fri Feb 13, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 20 Recommends
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 51 comments on Fri Jan 30, 2015 at 05:00 AM PST with 11 Recommends