OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : •
by David Nir
Comment Count 182 comments on Thu Mar 08, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 13 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 88 comments on Fri Feb 03, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 15 Recommends
Florida's Republican primary election has turned into a much less interesting one than it looked several weeks ago, with Newt Gingrich unable to sustain much of a bounce from his South Carolina ...
by David Jarman
Comment Count 31 comments on Tue Jan 31, 2012 at 11:25 AM PST with 6 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 161 comments on Thu Jan 26, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 8 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 113 comments on Mon Jan 23, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 11 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 131 comments on Wed Jan 18, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 16 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 72 comments on Tue Jan 17, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 10 Recommends
so I JUST got my account back, I had to do some arcane maneuvurs to reset my aol account password which my dailykos was tied to. I was under the name "pyrophilia" for awhile-sorry about double ...
by daeros
Comment Count 3 comments on Mon Jan 09, 2012 at 07:30 AM PST with 4 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 46 comments on Mon Jan 09, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 10 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 143 comments on Fri Jan 06, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 7 Recommends
Suzanne Bonamici (D) (Carla ...
by David Jarman
Comment Count 17 comments on Thu Jan 05, 2012 at 10:33 AM PST with 8 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 130 comments on Wed Jan 04, 2012 at 05:00 AM PST with 11 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 95 comments on Mon Dec 19, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 10 Recommends
Suzanne Bonamici (D) (Carla ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 86 comments on Fri Dec 16, 2011 at 08:55 AM PST with 11 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 178 comments on Fri Dec 16, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 5 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 129 comments on Tue Dec 13, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 7 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 164 comments on Mon Dec 12, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 6 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 99 comments on Fri Dec 09, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 7 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 195 comments on Thu Dec 08, 2011 at 05:00 AM PST with 13 Recommends
by David Nir
Comment Count 157 comments on Mon Oct 31, 2011 at 05:00 AM PDT with 5 Recommends