OK

These are the most recent diaries filed under this tag:
Ohio State Senate by current membership (map ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 17 comments on Wed Dec 17, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 5 Recommends
We at Daily Kos Elections are continuing to clear the decks on all the links that we've accumulated post-election that were interesting but not terribly time-sensitive; we previously looked at the ...
by David Jarman
Comment Count 57 comments on Sat Nov 29, 2014 at 08:55 AM PST with 22 Recommends
On the evening of July 2, 1964, President Lyndon Johnson lay down beneath the grand canopy of his four post bed in The White House's 2nd floor living room, exhausted; his mind surely swirling with ...
by Virally Suppressed
Comment Count 134 comments on Tue Nov 11, 2014 at 12:34 PM PST with 103 Recommends
The 2014 campaign brought us more than its share of ads. Most are quite forgettable, but plenty were notable in one way or another. Some managed to present an interesting and compelling case for ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 45 comments on Sun Nov 16, 2014 at 09:29 AM PST with 25 Recommends
Democratic Sen. Mark ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 68 comments on Tue Nov 04, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 21 Recommends
Republican Rep. Michael ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 52 comments on Mon Nov 03, 2014 at 05:00 AM PST with 16 Recommends
Republican Lee Terry Leading Off :
by David Nir
Comment Count 14 comments on Fri Oct 31, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 11 Recommends
Democrat Mark Begich Leading Off : �
by David Nir
Comment Count 51 comments on Thu Oct 30, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 8 Recommends
Mike Rounds (right) Leading Off :
by David Nir
Comment Count 30 comments on Thu Oct 23, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 12 Recommends
Leading Off : • Polltopia: Third-party candidates in Senate and gubernatorial races do not seem to be fading away as Election Day approaches. In individual races, there are some races where it ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 35 comments on Wed Oct 22, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
Leading Off : • NE-...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 14 comments on Mon Oct 20, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 9 Recommends
Michelle Nunn Leading Off : •
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 18 comments on Thu Oct 16, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 11 Recommends
Republican Mike Rounds ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 15 comments on Mon Oct 13, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 13 Recommends
Democratic nominee Rick Weiland Leading ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 13 comments on Thu Oct 09, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 7 Recommends
Republican Terri Lynn Land with John McCain Leading Off : • MI-Sen : Despite the way the cycle's shaped up, the first Senate campaign ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 24 comments on Wed Oct 08, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 21 Recommends
Republican Joni Ernst Leading Off : • IA-Sen : What a difference a few weeks makes. It wasn't that long ago that ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 51 comments on Tue Sep 30, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 5 Recommends
Democrat Martha Coakley Leading Off :
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 38 comments on Mon Sep 29, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 8 Recommends
Democratic Sen. Mark Begich Leading Off : • AK-Sen: On balance, it has been a particularly sucky week for Democratic Sen. Mark Begich. On Wednesday, the freshman Democrat learned that even ...
by Jeff Singer
Comment Count 25 comments on Fri Sep 26, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 9 Recommends
Republican Tom Cotton Leading Off : • AR-Sen, Gov: Early this week it was the Republicans who were crowing, and the Democrats who were despairing, about the state of play in Arkansas. A poll ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 27 comments on Thu Sep 25, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
Pat Roberts (on right) Leading Off : • KS-Sen : PPP's new poll of the Sunflower State, their first since ...
by David Nir
Comment Count 78 comments on Wed Sep 17, 2014 at 05:00 AM PDT with 17 Recommends