OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
ok...are you ready?
by LaughingPlanet
Comment Count 522 comments on Sun Mar 07, 2010 at 02:19 PM PST with 579 Recommends
Not one person on this site is reading ...
by kOscars
Comment Count 382 comments on Thu Feb 03, 2011 at 03:58 PM PST with 382 Recommends
THE WEEK IN EDITORIAL CARTOONS This [weekly diary http://www.docudharma.com/diary/19439/the-week-in-editorial-cartoons-al-gore-vs-the-denialists] takes a look at the ...
by JekyllnHyde
Comment Count 49 comments on Mon Mar 08, 2010 at 11:37 PM PST with 190 Recommends
A few of you close to me know that I've been excessively sick for the past month or so. What most of you don't know is that Kitsap River and her diaries about diabetes and kidney disease are largely ...
by rb137
Comment Count 58 comments on Wed Jan 12, 2011 at 12:04 AM PST with 182 Recommends
Well, at least vote for someone . A coupla weeks or so back, I came upon an effort,
by Land of Enchantment
Comment Count 140 comments on Tue Feb 23, 2010 at 06:04 PM PST with 91 Recommends
Voting for the final results ...
by kOscars
Comment Count 86 comments on Thu Jan 20, 2011 at 04:17 PM PST with 89 Recommends
Have you procrastinated enough yet? ...
by kOscars
Comment Count 37 comments on Wed Feb 02, 2011 at 05:51 PM PST with 69 Recommends
This will be the final nominations diary.
by kOscars
Comment Count 230 comments on Sun Jan 02, 2011 at 02:19 PM PST with 69 Recommends
Laughing Planet asks that we do not post photos or videos in the comments because it might impede voting for kossacks with slow internet connections. However,
by Patriot Daily News Clearinghouse
Comment Count 94 comments on Sat Feb 20, 2010 at 02:49 PM PST with 69 Recommends
Voting time is upon us. *Come below to ...
by kOscars
Comment Count 52 comments on Tue Jan 11, 2011 at 08:07 PM PST with 65 Recommends
We are still accepting your submissions.
by kOscars
Comment Count 123 comments on Mon Dec 27, 2010 at 10:09 AM PST with 64 Recommends
We are still accepting your submissions.
by kOscars
Comment Count 135 comments on Thu Dec 30, 2010 at 02:32 PM PST with 61 Recommends
This is the last diary to submit nominations for Diary Series and Commenters. ...
by Patriot Daily News Clearinghouse
Comment Count 141 comments on Thu Feb 18, 2010 at 11:56 AM PST with 57 Recommends
This is our first round for officially taking nominations for the kOscars for Diary ...
by Patriot Daily News Clearinghouse
Comment Count 265 comments on Tue Feb 16, 2010 at 06:13 PM PST with 56 Recommends
Some of you may have caught wind of a recent ...
by LaughingPlanet
Comment Count 156 comments on Sun Mar 14, 2010 at 07:28 PM PDT with 53 Recommends
Voting time is upon us. *Come below ...
by kOscars
Comment Count 39 comments on Thu Jan 13, 2011 at 03:52 PM PST with 52 Recommends
Ready? Straight, no chaser:
by LaughingPlanet
Comment Count 67 comments on Sun Feb 21, 2010 at 09:12 PM PST with 52 Recommends
We are still accepting your submissions.
by kOscars
Comment Count 70 comments on Sun Dec 26, 2010 at 05:25 PM PST with 49 Recommends
We are still working to make clearer ...
by kOscars
Comment Count 151 comments on Sat Dec 11, 2010 at 08:16 PM PST with 49 Recommends
And again I say: /BWAAAAAAhahahahaha!!/ The kOscars shall be MINE! The FOOLS! They know not yet what awaits them this very Sunday! BWAAAA! Ha! Yes, yes -- for weeks, nay months, nay /years/ ...
by Seneca Doane
Comment Count 113 comments on Wed Mar 03, 2010 at 08:21 PM PST with 49 Recommends