OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 218 comments on Sun Apr 11, 2010 at 05:19 PM PDT with 109 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 183 comments on Sun Mar 14, 2010 at 06:16 PM PDT with 107 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 110 comments on Sun Jan 16, 2011 at 05:08 PM PST with 95 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 197 comments on Sun Feb 28, 2010 at 07:02 PM PST with 73 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 150 comments on Sun Oct 11, 2009 at 05:13 PM PDT with 66 Recommends
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 72 comments on Sun Mar 20, 2011 at 05:00 PM PDT with 56 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 82 comments on Sun Aug 15, 2010 at 04:09 PM PDT with 53 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 31 comments on Sun Mar 28, 2010 at 05:46 PM PDT with 49 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 41 comments on Sun Aug 01, 2010 at 04:53 PM PDT with 47 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 58 comments on Sun Nov 15, 2009 at 05:05 PM PST with 47 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 101 comments on Sun May 23, 2010 at 05:09 PM PDT with 43 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 99 comments on Sun Feb 14, 2010 at 05:03 PM PST with 43 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 116 comments on Sun Jun 13, 2010 at 05:59 PM PDT with 41 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here we explore words; their origins, evolution, usage. Words are alive. They are born, they evolve and, sometimes, they die. They are our principal tool ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 42 comments on Sun Nov 29, 2009 at 05:15 PM PST with 40 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 53 comments on Sun Apr 25, 2010 at 05:37 PM PDT with 39 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 35 comments on Sun Jul 11, 2010 at 05:16 PM PDT with 37 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 92 comments on Sun Oct 25, 2009 at 05:57 PM PDT with 37 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 102 comments on Sun Sep 27, 2009 at 06:04 PM PDT with 36 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 51 comments on Sun Aug 23, 2009 at 06:05 PM PDT with 35 Recommends
Welcome to The Mad Logophile. Here, we ...
by Purple Priestess
Comment Count 66 comments on Sun Aug 16, 2009 at 05:22 PM PDT with 34 Recommends