OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
The Grumman Aircraft Engineering Corporation had a reputation for building incredibly sturdy naval aircraft, so much so that their Bethpage, Long Island factory was known as ‘the Ironworks’. The ...
by shortfinals
Comment Count 201 comments on Wed Dec 12, 2012 at 04:00 PM PST with 74 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 160 comments on Fri Mar 08, 2013 at 04:00 PM PST with 72 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 90 comments on Sun Mar 03, 2013 at 04:00 PM PST with 45 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 53 comments on Thu Mar 28, 2013 at 04:00 PM PDT with 36 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 39 comments on Wed Jun 05, 2013 at 04:00 PM PDT with 34 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 31 comments on Fri Jan 18, 2013 at 04:00 PM PST with 29 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 25 comments on Tue Aug 13, 2013 at 08:54 PM PDT with 27 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 9 comments on Wed Apr 24, 2013 at 04:18 PM PDT with 23 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 37 comments on Mon Jan 21, 2013 at 04:00 PM PST with 21 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 27 comments on Sun Jan 27, 2013 at 06:35 PM PST with 19 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 68 comments on Fri Jan 04, 2013 at 04:00 PM PST with 19 Recommends