OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
by Sarah R Carter
Comment Count 215 comments on Thu Jun 22, 2006 at 09:31 AM PDT with 765 Recommends
by Jimmy Carter
Comment Count 641 comments on Thu Mar 23, 2006 at 07:34 AM PST with 751 Recommends
On Countdown tonight, Keith O. quoted Sharron Angle's words regarding abortion of pregnancy brought about by rape/incest. Angle: I think that two wrongs don't make a right. And I have ...
by LivesInAShoe
Comment Count 434 comments on Thu Jul 08, 2010 at 07:49 PM PDT with 709 Recommends
by Jimmy Carter
Comment Count 393 comments on Mon Mar 27, 2006 at 08:01 AM PST with 651 Recommends
by dengre
Comment Count 181 comments on Thu Aug 03, 2006 at 11:30 PM PDT with 561 Recommends
by dengre
Comment Count 192 comments on Fri Sep 01, 2006 at 06:18 AM PDT with 547 Recommends
by Jimmy Carter
Comment Count 304 comments on Mon Jun 26, 2006 at 08:30 AM PDT with 513 Recommends
So I come across an article on the Hill where Darell Issa is calling the Sestak ...
by xsonogall
Comment Count 659 comments on Wed May 26, 2010 at 10:45 PM PDT with 486 Recommends
by Jimmy Carter
Comment Count 229 comments on Thu Jun 29, 2006 at 08:04 AM PDT with 478 Recommends
by Greg at Carter for Nevada
Comment Count 428 comments on Sat Oct 28, 2006 at 12:59 PM PDT with 419 Recommends
If you’re a Liberal or Progressive or just a vanilla Democrat who has been thinking about an electoral rout this fall, congratulations, you’re a member of the elite. I can’t really ...
by Something the Dog Said
Comment Count 247 comments on Mon Oct 04, 2010 at 05:58 AM PDT with 404 Recommends
by Jack Carter
Comment Count 246 comments on Tue Mar 28, 2006 at 08:53 AM PST with 381 Recommends
{ Originally posted at my blog Senate Guru .} ...
by Senate Guru
Comment Count 166 comments on Mon Apr 05, 2010 at 09:12 AM PDT with 377 Recommends
Good news for Harry Reid in Nevada Senate race between Harry Reid and Sharron Angle. Today, Harry Redi got the endorsement of ...
by askew
Comment Count 313 comments on Thu Oct 07, 2010 at 03:41 PM PDT with 340 Recommends
Sharon Angle had not pissed me off, frankly. At least, not until now.
by willynel
Comment Count 244 comments on Mon Sep 27, 2010 at 08:43 AM PDT with 319 Recommends
by Sarah R Carter
Comment Count 155 comments on Thu Nov 09, 2006 at 04:32 PM PST with 313 Recommends
by CTLiberal
Comment Count 162 comments on Sun Sep 10, 2006 at 06:19 PM PDT with 296 Recommends
by dpinzow
Comment Count 163 comments on Thu Sep 14, 2006 at 07:34 PM PDT with 273 Recommends
by dengre
Comment Count 107 comments on Wed Sep 06, 2006 at 06:36 AM PDT with 272 Recommends
A secret recording released publicly for "protection." Allegations of death threats. A leaked audio tape ...
by Troutfishing
Comment Count 146 comments on Tue Oct 05, 2010 at 03:16 AM PDT with 269 Recommends