OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
by R o o k
Comment Count 683 comments on Wed Oct 25, 2006 at 08:27 AM PDT with 624 Recommends
by R o o k
Comment Count 209 comments on Wed Oct 11, 2006 at 10:53 AM PDT with 542 Recommends
by Philosopher
Comment Count 502 comments on Tue Oct 24, 2006 at 11:14 AM PDT with 478 Recommends
by R o o k
Comment Count 784 comments on Sat Nov 04, 2006 at 08:21 AM PST with 439 Recommends
by OldYellerDog
Comment Count 293 comments on Fri Nov 03, 2006 at 10:11 AM PST with 436 Recommends
by RenaRF
Comment Count 935 comments on Thu Oct 26, 2006 at 08:53 AM PDT with 428 Recommends
by R o o k
Comment Count 347 comments on Sun Aug 20, 2006 at 01:42 PM PDT with 392 Recommends
by advisorjim
Comment Count 241 comments on Fri Nov 03, 2006 at 08:39 AM PST with 384 Recommends
by R o o k
Comment Count 160 comments on Tue Sep 19, 2006 at 08:59 PM PDT with 313 Recommends
by Al Rodgers
Comment Count 351 comments on Wed Oct 25, 2006 at 01:50 PM PDT with 311 Recommends
by R o o k
Comment Count 368 comments on Thu Nov 02, 2006 at 03:32 PM PST with 304 Recommends
by The Crusader
Comment Count 770 comments on Fri Nov 10, 2006 at 05:22 PM PST with 301 Recommends
by R o o k
Comment Count 139 comments on Sun Sep 03, 2006 at 05:05 PM PDT with 282 Recommends
by R o o k
Comment Count 211 comments on Sun Nov 05, 2006 at 10:43 PM PST with 277 Recommends
by ChrisDJackson
Comment Count 177 comments on Wed Jun 14, 2006 at 12:06 PM PDT with 275 Recommends
by dpinzow
Comment Count 163 comments on Thu Sep 14, 2006 at 07:34 PM PDT with 273 Recommends
by R o o k
Comment Count 234 comments on Wed Nov 08, 2006 at 09:37 AM PST with 270 Recommends
by R o o k
Comment Count 200 comments on Mon Aug 21, 2006 at 04:10 PM PDT with 260 Recommends
by Doctor RJ
Comment Count 388 comments on Tue Oct 24, 2006 at 03:50 PM PDT with 246 Recommends
by R o o k
Comment Count 349 comments on Sat Nov 11, 2006 at 09:14 AM PST with 242 Recommends