OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
UPDATE: UGH! AOL's Political Machine crunches some grisly numbers: I reported ...
by jkennerl
Comment Count 232 comments on Thu Sep 11, 2008 at 09:32 AM PDT with 428 Recommends
by Celtic Diva
Comment Count 26 comments on Wed Sep 10, 2008 at 05:22 PM PDT with 30 Recommends
by LieparDestin
Comment Count 5 comments on Thu Sep 21, 2006 at 07:16 AM PDT with 16 Recommends
by Skaje
Comment Count 45 comments on Wed Aug 23, 2006 at 02:01 PM PDT with 16 Recommends
I've been waiting with bated breath for Obama's pick for Secretary of Interior. For me, at least, this is his most important choice. It is this position that can help lead the US to conservation-...
by Phlogistician
Comment Count 31 comments on Mon Nov 24, 2008 at 11:46 AM PST with 8 Recommends
Put the rape kit story together with the earmarks for Wasilla and you have a powderkeg of a question for Palin - if any journo dares ask it. Tony Knowles laying bare the story that the Alaska ...
by Freadom
Comment Count 15 comments on Thu Sep 11, 2008 at 11:37 AM PDT with 7 Recommends
by sedrik39
Comment Count 18 comments on Fri Aug 18, 2006 at 12:22 PM PDT with 6 Recommends
In the last few days, there were a number of diaries about Sarah Palin's debating skills. They were based on the Alaska ...
by niaman
Comment Count 10 comments on Sun Sep 28, 2008 at 09:37 PM PDT with 5 Recommends
I was online at Politico and I saw that they posted Tony Knowles opposition book on Sarah Palin.
by afr114
Comment Count 16 comments on Tue Sep 02, 2008 at 01:10 PM PDT with 5 Recommends
by schlock and flaws
Comment Count 13 comments on Wed Nov 08, 2006 at 12:38 AM PST with 3 Recommends
by displacedyankeedemocrat
Comment Count 8 comments on Tue Jun 13, 2006 at 07:56 PM PDT with 3 Recommends
by Brudaimonia
Comment Count 0 comments on Thu Jan 12, 2006 at 09:49 PM PST with 1 Recommend