OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
by dday
Comment Count 367 comments on Mon May 01, 2006 at 10:00 AM PDT with 508 Recommends
by Welshman
Comment Count 348 comments on Mon May 01, 2006 at 07:04 AM PDT with 401 Recommends
by AlyoshaKaramazov
Comment Count 337 comments on Tue May 09, 2006 at 05:08 AM PDT with 399 Recommends
I'...
by paddykraska
Comment Count 295 comments on Wed Mar 07, 2007 at 06:12 PM PST with 396 Recommends
I heard a hearsay report of a confrontation between Sheryl Crow, Laurie David, and Karl Rove on Good Morning America today. The anchor whose name I don't know said that she was freshly back ...
by retaj
Comment Count 277 comments on Sun Apr 22, 2007 at 06:40 AM PDT with 283 Recommends
by smintheus
Comment Count 213 comments on Thu May 04, 2006 at 11:13 PM PDT with 280 Recommends
by Rusty1776
Comment Count 185 comments on Tue May 02, 2006 at 02:24 AM PDT with 243 Recommends
by Frederick
Comment Count 207 comments on Sun Apr 30, 2006 at 11:04 AM PDT with 243 Recommends
by Bob Johnson
Comment Count 116 comments on Tue May 02, 2006 at 02:14 PM PDT with 238 Recommends
by Cedwyn
Comment Count 83 comments on Sat Jul 01, 2006 at 04:44 AM PDT with 193 Recommends
by STOP George
Comment Count 240 comments on Thu May 04, 2006 at 11:01 PM PDT with 183 Recommends
I only wish I were making this up: Rich Little won't be mentioning Iraq or ratings when he ...
by Phoenix Woman
Comment Count 301 comments on Thu Jan 18, 2007 at 04:22 PM PST with 181 Recommends
I am back from the Progressive States Network's first annual gala in conjunction with the National Conference of State Legislatures meeting in ...
by davidsirota
Comment Count 151 comments on Mon Apr 23, 2007 at 07:42 AM PDT with 40 Recommends
If you are among the few lefties (or are among the even fewer righties reading this) who have not see Stephen Colbert's 24-...
by mwmwm
Comment Count 78 comments on Sun Apr 29, 2007 at 06:55 PM PDT with 37 Recommends
by j sundman
Comment Count 26 comments on Sat May 06, 2006 at 06:40 AM PDT with 34 Recommends
by xpress
Comment Count 9 comments on Mon May 08, 2006 at 02:38 AM PDT with 26 Recommends
by dabize
Comment Count 53 comments on Tue May 02, 2006 at 11:18 AM PDT with 25 Recommends
by BB10
Comment Count 10 comments on Mon May 01, 2006 at 11:42 AM PDT with 25 Recommends
by superba
Comment Count 9 comments on Wed May 03, 2006 at 11:08 PM PDT with 24 Recommends
by adigal
Comment Count 23 comments on Sat Apr 29, 2006 at 08:35 PM PDT with 24 Recommends