OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
by Senator Debra Bowen
Comment Count 209 comments on Thu Apr 06, 2006 at 11:33 AM PDT with 311 Recommends
by ms in la
Comment Count 144 comments on Sun Feb 19, 2006 at 10:47 AM PST with 267 Recommends
by renska
Comment Count 341 comments on Thu Mar 30, 2006 at 07:34 AM PST with 266 Recommends
by judybrowni
Comment Count 127 comments on Sun Nov 20, 2005 at 12:40 PM PST with 251 Recommends
by joan reports
Comment Count 136 comments on Mon Nov 28, 2005 at 10:52 AM PST with 227 Recommends
by Dante Atkins
Comment Count 171 comments on Fri Feb 17, 2006 at 06:09 PM PST with 193 Recommends
by Senator Debra Bowen
Comment Count 144 comments on Mon Oct 23, 2006 at 05:24 PM PDT with 185 Recommends
by BevHarris
Comment Count 39 comments on Mon Mar 20, 2006 at 03:57 PM PST with 42 Recommends
by BevHarris
Comment Count 282 comments on Tue Feb 21, 2006 at 08:01 PM PST with 40 Recommends
by lorelynn
Comment Count 15 comments on Wed Mar 29, 2006 at 03:47 PM PST with 31 Recommends
by Todd Beeton
Comment Count 20 comments on Wed Oct 18, 2006 at 06:14 PM PDT with 30 Recommends
by El Payo
Comment Count 27 comments on Fri Nov 25, 2005 at 09:37 AM PST with 27 Recommends
by juls
Comment Count 17 comments on Thu Oct 12, 2006 at 06:51 PM PDT with 23 Recommends
by jorndorff
Comment Count 15 comments on Wed Dec 21, 2005 at 09:24 AM PST with 23 Recommends
by Sarahkatheryn
Comment Count 21 comments on Thu Aug 31, 2006 at 11:22 AM PDT with 22 Recommends
by peace voter
Comment Count 62 comments on Sun May 07, 2006 at 11:50 AM PDT with 18 Recommends
by ms in la
Comment Count 5 comments on Tue Feb 21, 2006 at 12:40 PM PST with 16 Recommends
by meg
Comment Count 10 comments on Tue May 23, 2006 at 03:39 PM PDT with 13 Recommends
by juls
Comment Count 16 comments on Tue Oct 31, 2006 at 07:43 PM PST with 12 Recommends
by wu ming
Comment Count 7 comments on Fri Oct 20, 2006 at 10:08 PM PDT with 12 Recommends