OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
by dengre
Comment Count 185 comments on Fri Jul 21, 2006 at 04:12 AM PDT with 370 Recommends
by dengre
Comment Count 24 comments on Wed Jul 19, 2006 at 07:21 PM PDT with 33 Recommends
by dengre
Comment Count 28 comments on Thu Jul 27, 2006 at 11:16 PM PDT with 30 Recommends
by Frederick Clarkson
Comment Count 26 comments on Tue Apr 04, 2006 at 10:36 AM PDT with 29 Recommends
by Frederick Clarkson
Comment Count 53 comments on Thu Jul 20, 2006 at 03:41 PM PDT with 25 Recommends
Sorry to release another diary so soon but I just had to share this good news with you all. With Senator Saxby "Chicken Hawk" Chambliss (R. GA) out of the running, PPP's latest poll shows that ...
by poopdogcomedy
Comment Count 24 comments on Tue Feb 19, 2013 at 11:35 AM PST with 18 Recommends
by Jim J
Comment Count 10 comments on Wed Jul 19, 2006 at 09:25 AM PDT with 10 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : • IA-...
by David Nir
Comment Count 12 comments on Thu Feb 28, 2013 at 05:00 AM PST with 8 Recommends
On March 1, 2010, Nathan Deal quit Congress. Asked at the time whether his resignation ...
by fdrrfk1974
Comment Count 3 comments on Wed Sep 22, 2010 at 08:34 PM PDT with 8 Recommends
Want the scoop on hot races around the country? Get the digest emailed to you each weekday morning. Sign up here . Leading Off : • NJ-...
by David Nir
Comment Count 28 comments on Tue Jan 29, 2013 at 05:00 AM PST with 7 Recommends
by Ga6thDem
Comment Count 35 comments on Fri Jul 14, 2006 at 01:12 PM PDT with 5 Recommends
by Schnert
Comment Count 20 comments on Mon Jul 17, 2006 at 11:54 AM PDT with 1 Recommend