OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
by shortfinals
Comment Count 110 comments on Sat Dec 21, 2013 at 08:24 PM PST with 121 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 62 comments on Mon May 20, 2013 at 08:51 PM PDT with 59 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 35 comments on Mon Jul 08, 2013 at 07:38 PM PDT with 37 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 43 comments on Fri Feb 07, 2014 at 01:17 PM PST with 34 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 54 comments on Sun Jun 16, 2013 at 10:38 PM PDT with 34 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 26 comments on Fri Apr 12, 2013 at 07:33 PM PDT with 34 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 32 comments on Sat Dec 28, 2013 at 10:21 AM PST with 32 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 17 comments on Sat May 11, 2013 at 07:49 PM PDT with 31 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 22 comments on Sat Apr 13, 2013 at 07:46 PM PDT with 31 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 35 comments on Thu Jun 27, 2013 at 06:53 PM PDT with 30 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 22 comments on Thu Dec 27, 2012 at 10:26 AM PST with 28 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 35 comments on Wed Dec 04, 2013 at 08:25 PM PST with 27 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 30 comments on Mon Apr 15, 2013 at 06:09 PM PDT with 26 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 15 comments on Sun Feb 03, 2013 at 08:49 PM PST with 26 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 17 comments on Mon Jun 17, 2013 at 08:14 PM PDT with 25 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 34 comments on Thu Mar 07, 2013 at 06:39 AM PST with 24 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 17 comments on Wed Feb 13, 2013 at 06:11 PM PST with 24 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 80 comments on Fri Jul 05, 2013 at 07:45 AM PDT with 22 Recommends
by shortfinals
Comment Count 18 comments on Sun Mar 17, 2013 at 05:04 PM PDT with 22 Recommends
The Gawker has published an interview with ex-National Review columnist John Derbyshire after that publication ended its relationship with him for a blatantly racist piece he published elsewhere. ...
by DowneastDem
Comment Count 35 comments on Tue Apr 10, 2012 at 07:49 AM PDT with 22 Recommends