OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
Update [2007-1-3 23:15:2 by Mike Stark]: Spocko comments When I started CallingAllWingnuts, one of the ...
by Mike Stark
Comment Count 391 comments on Wed Jan 03, 2007 at 06:18 PM PST with 1029 Recommends
by bewert
Comment Count 620 comments on Fri Sep 08, 2006 at 10:33 AM PDT with 781 Recommends
by Hunter
Comment Count 474 comments on Sun Sep 10, 2006 at 10:37 AM PDT with 763 Recommends
Update [2007-1-6 13:1:56 by Mike Stark]: Check out this Youtube!! Also mission critical: ...
by Mike Stark
Comment Count 360 comments on Sat Jan 06, 2007 at 10:10 AM PST with 707 Recommends
by takeback
Comment Count 423 comments on Thu Sep 07, 2006 at 10:00 AM PDT with 573 Recommends
Well folks, you've witnessed it. I can't describe it any better than what you've already seen. I'm not sure what their motivation is. I really don't care. I've never seen anything quite like it in ...
by Dartagnan
Comment Count 619 comments on Wed Apr 16, 2008 at 06:23 PM PDT with 547 Recommends
[I hope this post proves interesting. It was written by Edwize blogger Leo Casey, and previously posted ...
by SteveUFT
Comment Count 191 comments on Thu Nov 29, 2007 at 01:06 PM PST with 527 Recommends
by forkush
Comment Count 222 comments on Mon Oct 02, 2006 at 06:34 PM PDT with 527 Recommends
by chumley
Comment Count 509 comments on Mon Sep 11, 2006 at 01:12 PM PDT with 522 Recommends
by davefromqueens
Comment Count 626 comments on Tue Sep 26, 2006 at 05:55 AM PDT with 521 Recommends
by joanneleon
Comment Count 345 comments on Fri Sep 08, 2006 at 07:33 PM PDT with 474 Recommends
by The Crusty Bunker
Comment Count 431 comments on Sat Sep 09, 2006 at 05:39 AM PDT with 471 Recommends
by paddykraska
Comment Count 265 comments on Tue Sep 12, 2006 at 07:22 PM PDT with 423 Recommends
by highacidity
Comment Count 289 comments on Wed Sep 06, 2006 at 07:18 AM PDT with 412 Recommends
by hyperbolic pants explosion
Comment Count 209 comments on Sun Sep 10, 2006 at 09:01 AM PDT with 400 Recommends
by kidneystones
Comment Count 378 comments on Mon Sep 11, 2006 at 02:22 AM PDT with 369 Recommends
Noam Cohen wrote a great story re: Spocko/KSFO. This story just got legs for another week. But we need to refocus. Disney/...
by Mike Stark
Comment Count 230 comments on Sun Jan 14, 2007 at 08:08 PM PST with 367 Recommends
by paddykraska
Comment Count 125 comments on Sat Sep 09, 2006 at 02:19 PM PDT with 366 Recommends
by Dave the Rave
Comment Count 255 comments on Sat Sep 09, 2006 at 06:50 AM PDT with 360 Recommends
by Steven D
Comment Count 215 comments on Thu Sep 07, 2006 at 07:55 AM PDT with 347 Recommends