OK

These diaries are the most Recommended for all time for this tag:
by Jay Fawcett for Congress
Comment Count 97 comments on Sun Oct 01, 2006 at 03:47 PM PDT with 244 Recommends
by Bill Winter
Comment Count 61 comments on Sun Nov 05, 2006 at 09:09 AM PST with 114 Recommends
by BudMan
Comment Count 40 comments on Tue Aug 22, 2006 at 03:23 PM PDT with 114 Recommends
by Jay Fawcett for Congress
Comment Count 62 comments on Fri Jul 07, 2006 at 11:58 AM PDT with 97 Recommends
by anna
Comment Count 83 comments on Fri Nov 11, 2005 at 12:53 PM PST with 55 Recommends
by Bill Winter
Comment Count 54 comments on Thu Oct 19, 2006 at 08:06 AM PDT with 51 Recommends
by noweasels
Comment Count 558 comments on Sat Oct 21, 2006 at 07:26 PM PDT with 49 Recommends
by Dante Atkins
Comment Count 16 comments on Sun Oct 22, 2006 at 01:01 PM PDT with 39 Recommends
by BudMan
Comment Count 28 comments on Tue Aug 29, 2006 at 07:47 AM PDT with 36 Recommends
by downwithtyranny
Comment Count 12 comments on Fri Aug 25, 2006 at 04:18 PM PDT with 36 Recommends
by Fighting Dem Vets
Comment Count 97 comments on Sun May 21, 2006 at 10:50 AM PDT with 35 Recommends
by BudMan
Comment Count 24 comments on Mon May 15, 2006 at 12:53 PM PDT with 34 Recommends
by Jjc2006
Comment Count 26 comments on Tue Aug 01, 2006 at 07:11 AM PDT with 32 Recommends
by Jay Fawcett for Congress
Comment Count 67 comments on Wed Jun 14, 2006 at 01:51 PM PDT with 28 Recommends
by Jay Fawcett for Congress
Comment Count 34 comments on Fri Jun 23, 2006 at 10:33 AM PDT with 27 Recommends
by Fighting Dem Vets
Comment Count 21 comments on Sun Oct 22, 2006 at 10:15 AM PDT with 26 Recommends
by Fighting Dem Vets
Comment Count 47 comments on Sun Jun 25, 2006 at 12:23 PM PDT with 24 Recommends
by Stan81747
Comment Count 20 comments on Thu Jul 20, 2006 at 02:43 AM PDT with 23 Recommends
by Colorado Luis
Comment Count 16 comments on Sat Oct 14, 2006 at 07:27 AM PDT with 22 Recommends
by Jay Fawcett for Congress
Comment Count 23 comments on Sat Jul 29, 2006 at 01:35 PM PDT with 22 Recommends