Skip to main content

901 comments by Dan E in Blue Hampshire.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. It can't be taught but it can be learned
from UPDATE: WELL I'LL BE DAMNED: Luis Lang quits GOP, calls for Single Payer.
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue May 19, 2015
at 04:48 PM PDT
8
2. how do they know
from TX Pastors Worry That They Might Have To Marry Pedophiles And Persons Into Bestiality At Hearing
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Mon May 04, 2015
at 09:14 PM PDT
37 1 Mon May 04, 2015
at 09:42 PM PDT
3. Okay. Prove it.
from Obama makes his case for TPP in weekly address
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Sat Apr 25, 2015
at 07:11 AM PDT
39
4. Ever been on the receiving end
from PA High School Students Organize "Anti-Gay" Day
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue Apr 21, 2015
at 09:44 AM PDT
17
5. Teen suicide in PA
from PA High School Students Organize "Anti-Gay" Day
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue Apr 21, 2015
at 09:29 AM PDT
6
6. With her luck?
from Beyond the Hubble
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Sun Apr 19, 2015
at 07:10 PM PDT
5
7. it's called a hostile environment
from Pittsburgh Area High School Students Hold "Anti-Gay Day"...two days in a row
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Fri Apr 17, 2015
at 11:05 PM PDT
1 1 Sat Apr 18, 2015
at 11:03 AM PDT
8. In a sense
from Gay Republicans locked out of conservative conference because of 'diametrically opposed beliefs'
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Thu Apr 16, 2015
at 12:49 PM PDT
2 2 Thu Apr 16, 2015
at 01:53 PM PDT
9. these are different
from Tulsa police officer tells dying man, shot and gasping for air, 'F*ck your breath'
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Mon Apr 13, 2015
at 09:35 AM PDT
4
10. Glitter
from Caller On Washington Watch: Did The Pentagon Gay-Bomb America? Updated With Video
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Sat Apr 11, 2015
at 06:07 PM PDT
11. there's a huge gap
from Some Republicans suddenly like the interim deal with Iran they detested in 2013
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Thu Apr 09, 2015
at 11:18 AM PDT
3
12. I'm queer and genderqueer
from 'Girls wear dresses and boys wear tuxes, and that's the way it is.'
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Mon Apr 06, 2015
at 06:43 PM PDT
5
13. But they ARE special snowflakes!
from The "Special Snowflake" Syndrome of American Conservatives
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Mon Apr 06, 2015
at 06:38 PM PDT
36
14. What the actual fuck
from 'Girls wear dresses and boys wear tuxes, and that's the way it is.'
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Mon Apr 06, 2015
at 01:50 PM PDT
9 2 Mon Apr 06, 2015
at 02:06 PM PDT
15. "How to alienate everyone"
from Netanyahu Jumps Shark, Suggests US In Evil "Axis" With Yemen Rebels, Iran, UK, France, Germany...
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Mon Mar 30, 2015
at 05:47 AM PDT
76 2 Mon Mar 30, 2015
at 10:26 PM PDT
16. I'm not just running around the streets naked
from More Hits For Indiana Just Keep On Coming
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Mon Mar 30, 2015
at 05:41 AM PDT
69 6 Tue Mar 31, 2015
at 05:51 PM PDT
17. Referral system at ER's etc
from Primary care docs not overwhelmed by new patients in Obamacare
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Sat Mar 28, 2015
at 10:25 AM PDT
1 1 Sat Mar 28, 2015
at 10:42 AM PDT
18. who cares if its factual?
from Obama Charges Cheney with “playing the dick card”
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Sat Mar 28, 2015
at 09:37 AM PDT
19. depending on who those 4 or 5 are
from My Coming Out Diary... surprise to none of you here... surprise to others outside of DKos
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Wed Mar 25, 2015
at 03:16 AM PDT
10
20. I don't want to jinx it
from Anti-Gay Religious Right Already In Meltdown Mode Over Upcoming SCOTUS Marriage Equality Ruling
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Sat Mar 21, 2015
at 06:56 PM PDT
2
21. To be fair
from Front Page at RedState: Ferguson PD "truly is out of control"
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue Mar 17, 2015
at 06:10 AM PDT
1
22. what part of interfering
from Lt. Col. Joni Ernst broke the law by signing the seditious letter to Iran.
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Thu Mar 12, 2015
at 08:12 AM PDT
2 1 Thu Mar 12, 2015
at 09:25 AM PDT
23. Interefere with foreign policy negotiations.
from Lt. Col. Joni Ernst broke the law by signing the seditious letter to Iran.
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Thu Mar 12, 2015
at 08:07 AM PDT
13 1 Thu Mar 12, 2015
at 08:16 AM PDT
24. does he know what year this is?
from Sources indicate Rick Perry is apparently still running for president
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Wed Mar 11, 2015
at 06:51 PM PDT
25. Sniggering prig college conservatives
from Unnamed Republican sources now trying to claim Iran letter was meant as a 'cheeky' joke
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Wed Mar 11, 2015
at 06:29 AM PDT
14 1 Wed Mar 11, 2015
at 11:48 AM PDT
26. some surprises there
from #47traitors trends in response to Republican open letter to Iran
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue Mar 10, 2015
at 09:13 AM PDT
4
27. We probably
from The Iranian Foreign Minister Stooge Slaps The GOP
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue Mar 10, 2015
at 03:00 AM PDT
7 1 Sat Mar 14, 2015
at 03:23 PM PDT
28. procedural due process
from University of Oregon commits frightening abuse of power in rape victim case
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Thu Mar 05, 2015
at 09:26 AM PST
13 1 Fri Mar 06, 2015
at 07:43 AM PST
29. ummm...
from New technology could drastically change rape investigations
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Thu Feb 26, 2015
at 09:19 AM PST
5 1 Thu Feb 26, 2015
at 09:21 AM PST
30. John Ya-ya?
from Of Physicists and Cats
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Wed Feb 25, 2015
at 05:10 PM PST
1 Wed Feb 25, 2015
at 06:00 PM PST
31. Show cause order?
from Alabama Probate Judge Refuses To Finalize Adoption To Plaintiff In Marriage Equality Case
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue Feb 24, 2015
at 08:09 PM PST
3
32. time for a social media campaign
from MI Doctor Refuses To Treat Same-Sex Couple's Baby Because Of Religious Objections
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Wed Feb 18, 2015
at 08:52 PM PST
5 1 Thu Feb 19, 2015
at 10:48 AM PST
33. Waaaaaaaiitaminute!
from Arizona Governor, Head of Education At Each Other's Throats
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Fri Feb 13, 2015
at 10:21 AM PST
8 1 Fri Feb 13, 2015
at 02:18 PM PST
34. Range safety standards
from The Front Yard "Gun Range" Just Feet From My Neighbor's Kids' Bedroom Window #frontyardgunrange
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Sat Jan 31, 2015
at 12:18 PM PST
3
35. PV=nRT
from Patriots say study proves ball deflation "Not Human Caused"
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Sat Jan 24, 2015
at 04:41 PM PST
12
36. It probably took the various parties this long....
from NAACP Legal Defense Fund files a potential game changer in the case against Darren Wilson
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue Jan 06, 2015
at 03:51 PM PST
3
37. Every single marriage
from Judge refuses government request for staying his order overturning Utah's marriage equality ban
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Mon Dec 23, 2013
at 11:30 AM PST
11 3 Mon Dec 23, 2013
at 02:33 PM PST
38. The greatest 1 sentence album review of all time
from Stop Hatin' on 80s Music!
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Sun Dec 01, 2013
at 07:44 AM PST
39. Fer cryin' out loud
from Pope Francis: Unfettered Capitalism Is "Tyranny"; Economic Inequality "Kills."
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue Nov 26, 2013
at 09:15 AM PST
7
40. Tip Jar
from Keep my insurance? Suuuurreeee.... UPDATED
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Wed Nov 20, 2013
at 06:36 AM PST
12
41. When something like this happened
from My foster child was publicly shamed by a teacher today-Updated
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Wed Nov 06, 2013
at 04:25 PM PST
33 1 Wed Nov 06, 2013
at 04:29 PM PST
42. One comment to be fair to Collins
from This week in progressive state blogs: Castration in Alabama, 'humorless' rape foes in Dallas
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Sat Oct 26, 2013
at 01:56 PM PDT
2 Sat Oct 26, 2013
at 04:20 PM PDT
43. I should clarify something
from Respect
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Thu Oct 24, 2013
at 10:20 AM PDT
2
44. the Klan as it was...
from Respect
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Wed Oct 23, 2013
at 08:45 PM PDT
48 4 Thu Oct 24, 2013
at 10:20 AM PDT
45. Nelson Rockefeller
from Abbreviated Pundit Round-up: The nihilists surrender
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Thu Oct 17, 2013
at 04:35 AM PDT
23 2 Thu Oct 17, 2013
at 05:51 AM PDT
46. Hey c'mon
from BREAKING: US AIRCRAFT OVER DAMASCUS
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Mon Sep 02, 2013
at 12:19 PM PDT
6 1 Mon Sep 02, 2013
at 03:44 PM PDT
47. True this
from Book Review: The Eleven Nations of North America
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue Jul 16, 2013
at 09:57 PM PDT
1
48. Alice's Restaurant??????
from Elizabeth Warren Reduces CNBC "Squawk Box" Team to Rubble
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Tue Jul 16, 2013
at 07:33 PM PDT
11 1 Tue Jul 16, 2013
at 08:26 PM PDT
49. Even worse
from Susan Milligan tries to warn the GOP about messing with Wendy Davis
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Thu Jun 27, 2013
at 10:38 AM PDT
6
50. As much for the forgiver as the forgiven
from When is an apology enough (or not)? *Update - Exodus International Shutting Down
Dan E in Blue Hampshire Thu Jun 20, 2013
at 04:11 AM PDT
10 2 Thu Jun 20, 2013
at 05:41 AM PDT

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site