Skip to main content

144 comments by JTD.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Ryles and S&S
from Boston Comedy ... Funny Grown Here
JTD Mon Dec 01, 2008
at 09:59 PM PST
1 1 Tue Dec 02, 2008
at 01:25 PM PST
2. Leno Funny
from Boston Comedy ... Funny Grown Here
JTD Mon Dec 01, 2008
at 09:08 PM PST
1 Mon Dec 01, 2008
at 09:27 PM PST
3. Go CIndy!
from Barry Crimmins Alert:  Strap Nancy Pelosi To A Table and Ship Her Out! ... Vote Cindy Sheehan!
JTD Tue Oct 14, 2008
at 10:14 PM PDT
2 1 Tue Oct 14, 2008
at 10:16 PM PDT
4. Oh Boy!
from Top Ten Cloves: Other Books Hugh Hewitt Can Write About Election
JTD Fri Oct 10, 2008
at 08:13 AM PDT
1
5. You've Seen Her Interview ...
from Top Ten Cloves: Reasons Sarah Palin Is Preparing For Debate Outdoors
JTD Wed Oct 01, 2008
at 06:04 AM PDT
3 1 Wed Oct 01, 2008
at 06:07 AM PDT
6. Well ...
from Top Ten Cloves: Names Considered To Rename Wall Street
JTD Fri Sep 19, 2008
at 01:13 PM PDT
2
7. If Gibson Does Ask A Real Question ...
from Top Ten Cloves: Ways Charlie Gibson Can Screw Up Interview With Sarah Palin
JTD Wed Sep 10, 2008
at 07:54 AM PDT
1
8. Start You Clocks ...
from The 1,001 Points of Light
JTD Mon Sep 01, 2008
at 08:29 AM PDT
9. Thanks
from McCain VP Confusion; Staff Had Canadian Actress Sarah Polley In Dayton Hotel For Three Days
JTD Fri Aug 29, 2008
at 02:03 PM PDT
10. Considering ...
from McCain VP Confusion; Staff Had Canadian Actress Sarah Polley In Dayton Hotel For Three Days
JTD Fri Aug 29, 2008
at 01:44 PM PDT
2
11. Be Sure ...
from Thank God! ... It's Ordinary Joe!
JTD Sat Aug 23, 2008
at 01:23 PM PDT
5
12. Thanks
from Breaking! Obama VP Call Delayed - Piece of Paper With Name Lost
JTD Fri Aug 22, 2008
at 05:14 PM PDT
1
13. Well ...
from Breaking! Obama VP Call Delayed - Piece of Paper With Name Lost
JTD Fri Aug 22, 2008
at 02:16 PM PDT
10
14. I Don't Think
from Top Ten Cloves: Things Condoleezza Rice Has Threatened Russia With To Honor Cease Fire
JTD Wed Aug 20, 2008
at 03:37 PM PDT
2 1 Wed Aug 20, 2008
at 03:47 PM PDT
15. If They Get Anymore Ridiculous
from Six Degrees of John McCain - From Obama's "Energy Policy" To McCain's Media Donuts
JTD Mon Aug 04, 2008
at 07:30 PM PDT
16. This Really ...
from Retro Garlic: Bush Is Batman? ... Holy Batshit!
JTD Fri Jul 25, 2008
at 05:14 PM PDT
4
17. He Is ...
from Top Ten Cloves: Things Joe Scarborough Likes To Eat and Wear When Sitting At Computer
JTD Thu Jul 24, 2008
at 05:09 PM PDT
6 1 Thu Jul 24, 2008
at 05:47 PM PDT
18. Thanks
from Don't Be A McCain ... Enjoy The All Star Game Tonight!
JTD Tue Jul 15, 2008
at 12:19 PM PDT
19. If He Holds True-To-Form ...
from Don't Be A McCain ... Enjoy The All Star Game Tonight!
JTD Tue Jul 15, 2008
at 11:48 AM PDT
3 2 Tue Jul 15, 2008
at 02:11 PM PDT
20. Oh, Please ...
from Rice Audtioning For New Role of Aricept Spokesperson
JTD Sun Jul 06, 2008
at 09:26 PM PDT
21. I Can't Wait ...
from Rice Audtioning For New Role of Aricept Spokesperson
JTD Sun Jul 06, 2008
at 06:40 PM PDT
2
22. Well ...
from Yoo's Crossing
JTD Thu Jun 26, 2008
at 06:15 PM PDT
6
23. All This ...
from Top Ten Cloves: Other Ways Ralph Nader Could Have Made News Today
JTD Wed Jun 25, 2008
at 08:47 PM PDT
1 1 Wed Jun 25, 2008
at 08:51 PM PDT
24. Enjoy!
from Happy Summertime!
JTD Fri Jun 20, 2008
at 11:54 AM PDT
5
25. Please ...
from Developing Story - MSNBC Making Pitches To Become Eulogy Channel
JTD Mon Jun 16, 2008
at 04:48 PM PDT
7 1 Mon Jun 16, 2008
at 04:53 PM PDT
26. Thanks
from Made It Ma, Top of the Campaign! ...
JTD Thu Jun 05, 2008
at 05:32 AM PDT
27. We'll Still Have To ...
from Made It Ma, Top of the Campaign! ...
JTD Thu Jun 05, 2008
at 04:12 AM PDT
4 2 Thu Jun 05, 2008
at 05:03 AM PDT
28. Excellent!
from The Most Fabulous Object In The World
JTD Sun Jun 01, 2008
at 05:35 PM PDT
1
29. We Shall See ...
from The Most Fabulous Object In The World
JTD Sun Jun 01, 2008
at 01:57 PM PDT
6
30. Mucho Thanks!
from Brother, Can You Spare A Photo?
JTD Sat May 31, 2008
at 11:27 AM PDT
2
31. Thanks
from Brother, Can You Spare A Photo?
JTD Sat May 31, 2008
at 10:23 AM PDT
1 1 Sat May 31, 2008
at 10:29 AM PDT
32. If You Can Only ...
from Brother, Can You Spare A Photo?
JTD Sat May 31, 2008
at 10:08 AM PDT
10
33. Thankfully
from She Was The One She Was Waiting For ...
JTD Sat May 24, 2008
at 02:27 PM PDT
7 2 Sat May 24, 2008
at 03:21 PM PDT
34. Well ...
from "Back, and to the Left ... Back, and to the Left ..."
JTD Fri May 23, 2008
at 08:01 PM PDT
3 1 Fri May 23, 2008
at 08:12 PM PDT
35. Especially After Today ...
from And One More For The Road ...
JTD Wed May 21, 2008
at 05:06 PM PDT
36. Yes, we can condemn them
from Top Ten Cloves: Reasons U.S. Military Used Koran For Target Practice
JTD Mon May 19, 2008
at 10:25 PM PDT
1 Tue May 20, 2008
at 09:02 PM PDT
37. Thanks
from Top Ten Cloves: Reasons U.S. Military Used Koran For Target Practice
JTD Mon May 19, 2008
at 10:20 PM PDT
38. You Would Think ...
from Top Ten Cloves: Reasons U.S. Military Used Koran For Target Practice
JTD Mon May 19, 2008
at 09:29 PM PDT
2
39. Yes ...
from It's Time To Bring Down Rollo Tomasi
JTD Fri May 16, 2008
at 10:10 AM PDT
1
40. Better Yet ...
from It's Time To Bring Down Rollo Tomasi
JTD Fri May 16, 2008
at 10:08 AM PDT
1
41. This is as good a time ...
from It's Time To Bring Down Rollo Tomasi
JTD Fri May 16, 2008
at 09:35 AM PDT
5 1 Fri May 16, 2008
at 09:40 AM PDT
42. She's Been In Hillary's Camp
from What's Wrong with Rachel Maddow??
JTD Fri May 09, 2008
at 08:05 PM PDT
2
43. I'd Say ...
from Sweet Mother
JTD Fri May 09, 2008
at 08:01 PM PDT
4
44. Don't Know ...
from Ding Ho Reunion For Laz
JTD Sat May 03, 2008
at 03:55 PM PDT
45. If You Can Make It ...
from Ding Ho Reunion For Laz
JTD Sat May 03, 2008
at 02:18 PM PDT
1
46. And who is your candidate of choice ...
from Wolcott: Nixon in a pantsuit
JTD Thu May 01, 2008
at 06:23 PM PDT
47. Man ...
from Wolcott: Nixon in a pantsuit
JTD Thu May 01, 2008
at 12:46 PM PDT
8 2 Thu May 01, 2008
at 01:16 PM PDT
48. Sorry, Forgot To Leave A Seed ...
from You Say Lapel Pins ... I Say Lunatics...
JTD Sun Apr 27, 2008
at 07:15 PM PDT
2 1 Sun Apr 27, 2008
at 07:45 PM PDT
49. Yes, Good One
from You Say Lapel Pins ... I Say Lunatics...
JTD Sun Apr 27, 2008
at 07:13 PM PDT
1
50. This Guy ...
from McCain Waves The POW Flag
JTD Mon Apr 21, 2008
at 06:24 AM PDT
4 1 Mon Apr 21, 2008
at 06:38 AM PDT

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site