Skip to main content

36 comments by James Parks.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Tip Jar
from Faith Leaders Release Open Letter to the One Percent
James Parks Wed Dec 07, 2011
at 02:44 PM PST
27
2. Tip Jar
from Watch Live Webcast of Solis and Shuler at Next Up Summit
James Parks Wed Sep 28, 2011
at 12:49 PM PDT
3. Tip Jar
from AFL-CIO Union Summer Interns Take to The Streets
James Parks Tue Jun 21, 2011
at 12:40 PM PDT
3
4. RE: Can You Give Us a Link
from Wisconsin Protestors Share Iraqi Shoe-Thrower Award
James Parks Fri Jun 10, 2011
at 01:53 PM PDT
3 1 Fri Jun 10, 2011
at 01:59 PM PDT
5. Tip Jar
from Wisconsin Protestors Share Iraqi Shoe-Thrower Award
James Parks Fri Jun 10, 2011
at 12:24 PM PDT
12
6. Tip Jar
from Mass. Fire Fighters Build Wheelchair Ramps In Spare Time
James Parks Tue Jun 07, 2011
at 02:16 PM PDT
20
7. Tip Jar
from Help Letter Carriers "Stamp Out Hunger" May 14
James Parks Thu May 12, 2011
at 01:15 PM PDT
22
8. Tip Jar
from Workers Show Union Spirit Helping Tornado Survivors
James Parks Wed May 11, 2011
at 11:46 AM PDT
13
9. Response to goinsouth
from 1968 Memphis Sanitation Workers Inducted Into Labor Hall of Fame
James Parks Fri May 06, 2011
at 09:43 AM PDT
10. Tip Jar
from Report: Workers Face Brutal Conditions in Tobacco Fields
James Parks Thu May 05, 2011
at 09:42 AM PDT
10
11. Tip Jar
from 1968 Memphis Sanitation Workers Inducted Into Labor Hall of Fame
James Parks Fri Apr 29, 2011
at 01:20 PM PDT
12
12. Tip Jar
from Martin Luther King III: Labor Has Unique Opportunity to Rebuild
James Parks Wed Apr 13, 2011
at 10:13 AM PDT
6
13. Tip Jar
from Why Martin Luther King Would Support the Public Worker Protests
James Parks Mon Apr 04, 2011
at 11:39 AM PDT
2 1 Mon Apr 04, 2011
at 06:11 PM PDT
14. Tip Jar
from Brazilian Workers Back U.S. Public Employees
James Parks Fri Mar 25, 2011
at 08:53 AM PDT
2
15. To Ezekiel
from Attack on Public Employees Deals Sharp Blow to Blacks
James Parks Fri Feb 25, 2011
at 10:20 AM PST
1
16. Tip Jar
from Attack on Public Employees Deals Sharp Blow to Blacks
James Parks Fri Feb 25, 2011
at 07:57 AM PST
13 1 Fri Feb 25, 2011
at 08:10 AM PST
17. Tip Jar
from Egypt Workers' Strikes Added New Strength to Protests
James Parks Fri Feb 11, 2011
at 01:41 PM PST
3
18. Tip Jar
from Union Rep Aaron Rodgers Is Super Bowl MVP
James Parks Mon Feb 07, 2011
at 10:43 AM PST
15
19. Tip Jar
from $93 Million Upgrade Will Save GE Plant and 700 Jobs
James Parks Tue Jan 25, 2011
at 06:52 AM PST
1
20. Tip Jar
from King Fought for Economic Justice
James Parks Mon Jan 17, 2011
at 07:28 AM PST
7
21. Tip Jar
from Candlelight March to Save Collective Bargaining to Highlight King Day Celebration
James Parks Thu Jan 13, 2011
at 06:24 AM PST
4
22. Tip Jar
from Guest Workers In U.S. Keep Fighting For Their Rights
James Parks Fri Dec 17, 2010
at 06:03 AM PST
1
23. Tip Jar
from DREAMER Gaby Pacheco--So Many Gifts To Share
James Parks Wed Dec 08, 2010
at 08:28 AM PST
1
24. Tip Jar
from Unions Spirit of Sharing on Thanksgiving Menu
James Parks Thu Nov 25, 2010
at 06:47 AM PST
9 1 Thu Nov 25, 2010
at 07:06 AM PST
25. Tip Jar
from Union Spirit Of Sharing On The Menu This Thanksgiving
James Parks Tue Nov 23, 2010
at 02:09 PM PST
3
26. Tip Jar
from The Real Story Behind Disney's Toys
James Parks Mon Nov 22, 2010
at 02:04 PM PST
6 1 Mon Nov 22, 2010
at 02:35 PM PST
27. Tip Jar
from IBEW Union Installs Solar Panels on Illinois Governor’s Mansion
James Parks Fri Nov 05, 2010
at 09:04 AM PDT
20
28. Tip Jar
from Straight Facts on U.S. Economy Show Clear Choice on Nov. 2
James Parks Fri Oct 22, 2010
at 12:55 PM PDT
14
29. Reply to sherlyle
from State Commissioners Defy Big Insurance
James Parks Thu Oct 21, 2010
at 02:39 PM PDT
6
30. Tip Jar
from State Commissioners Defy Big Insurance
James Parks Thu Oct 21, 2010
at 02:03 PM PDT
22 1 Thu Oct 21, 2010
at 02:32 PM PDT
31. Tip Jar
from Shareholders Object to Fox Donations to Republicans, Chamber
James Parks Fri Oct 15, 2010
at 06:32 AM PDT
22
32. Tip Jar
from The Recession Is Officially Over--But Not The Misery
James Parks Mon Sep 20, 2010
at 02:21 PM PDT
5
33. Tip Jar
from Bakery Workers Union Protests American Capital's Greed
James Parks Wed Sep 15, 2010
at 11:58 AM PDT
9
34. Tip Jar
from "Too Much At Stake in This Election To Stay Home"
James Parks Thu Sep 02, 2010
at 12:26 PM PDT
8
35. Tip Jar
from Help The Victims of Pakistan’s Floods
James Parks Wed Sep 01, 2010
at 09:28 AM PDT
8
36. Tip Jar
from Delta Flight Attendants: We've Lost That Family Feeling
James Parks Tue Aug 31, 2010
at 12:07 PM PDT
29

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site