Skip to main content

310 comments by Project Vote.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Tip Jar
from States Ignore the Impact Photo ID Laws Could Have on Their Citizens
Project Vote Fri Sep 30, 2011
at 12:29 PM PDT
5
2. Tip Jar
from Restrictive Election Bills Gain Traction in 2011, But Not Without a Fight
Project Vote Fri Aug 12, 2011
at 11:40 AM PDT
3
3. Tip Jar
from Civil Rights Groups Ask DOJ to Block Discriminatory Fla. Law
Project Vote Tue Jun 21, 2011
at 12:50 PM PDT
7
4. Tip Jar
from Project Vote Issues Statement on TX Voter ID Law
Project Vote Fri May 27, 2011
at 12:29 PM PDT
6
5. Tip Jar
from Arianna Huffington Cites Project Vote Research on the Dangers of Alienating 2008's First-Time Voters
Project Vote Tue Apr 26, 2011
at 02:29 PM PDT
7
6. Tip Jar
from Voter Registration Access Under Attack in Texas
Project Vote Fri Mar 18, 2011
at 11:26 AM PDT
10
7. Good News!
from N.H. Republicans Don’t Think Young People Should Vote
Project Vote Thu Mar 10, 2011
at 09:30 AM PST
8. Tip Jar
from N.H. Republicans Don’t Think Young People Should Vote
Project Vote Wed Mar 09, 2011
at 09:16 AM PST
6
9. Tip Jar
from Officials Dispute Need for Voter ID in Their States
Project Vote Wed Feb 09, 2011
at 05:10 PM PST
11
10. Tip Jar
from Minnesota Republicans’ Efforts to Pass Voter ID Don’t Compute
Project Vote Thu Feb 03, 2011
at 12:12 PM PST
15
11. Tip Jar
from Shifting the Focus to Improving Voter Registration Access, Not Inhibiting It
Project Vote Thu Jan 13, 2011
at 11:28 AM PST
6 1 Thu Jan 13, 2011
at 11:46 AM PST
12. Thanks for reading!
from Fear Tactics Used to Promote Voter Suppression in 2011
Project Vote Fri Jan 07, 2011
at 01:05 PM PST
3
13. Tip Jar
from Fear Tactics Used to Promote Voter Suppression in 2011
Project Vote Fri Jan 07, 2011
at 12:51 PM PST
18
14. Tip Jar
from Together, We Can Expand and Diversify the American Electorate
Project Vote Thu Dec 23, 2010
at 07:43 AM PST
12
15. Tip Jar
from Court Rules that New Mexico is in Violation of Federal Voter Registration Law
Project Vote Wed Dec 22, 2010
at 12:03 PM PST
25
16. Perhaps I need to rephrase.
from Newly Elected Minnesota Legislators Announce Intent to make Voting More Difficult
Project Vote Fri Dec 10, 2010
at 03:29 PM PST
1 1 Tue Dec 14, 2010
at 08:36 AM PST
17. Sad, but true.
from Newly Elected Minnesota Legislators Announce Intent to make Voting More Difficult
Project Vote Fri Dec 10, 2010
at 01:29 PM PST
4 2 Fri Dec 10, 2010
at 02:46 PM PST
18. Tip Jar
from Newly Elected Minnesota Legislators Announce Intent to make Voting More Difficult
Project Vote Fri Dec 10, 2010
at 01:09 PM PST
25
19. Tip Jar
from Non-Voters Were the Majority in 2010, Says New Study
Project Vote Wed Nov 24, 2010
at 11:37 AM PST
13
20. Tip Jar
from Debunking the Tea Party’s Election Night Message
Project Vote Thu Oct 28, 2010
at 08:46 AM PDT
5
21. Tip Jar
from Voter Groups Go to Court to Fight for Voting Rights of High School Students in New Jersey
Project Vote Wed Oct 27, 2010
at 02:21 PM PDT
12
22. Yes, the law is no longer valid or in effect
from Restrictive Voter Registration Law Struck Down in Arizona
Project Vote Wed Oct 27, 2010
at 12:53 PM PDT
23. It should be reiterated that Arizona...
from Restrictive Voter Registration Law Struck Down in Arizona
Project Vote Tue Oct 26, 2010
at 04:41 PM PDT
6
24. It is a crime to vote as a noncitizen
from Restrictive Voter Registration Law Struck Down in Arizona
Project Vote Tue Oct 26, 2010
at 04:08 PM PDT
3 3 Tue Oct 26, 2010
at 04:41 PM PDT
25. Noted and changed.
from Restrictive Voter Registration Law Struck Down in Arizona
Project Vote Tue Oct 26, 2010
at 04:00 PM PDT
4
26. Tip Jar
from Restrictive Voter Registration Law Struck Down in Arizona
Project Vote Tue Oct 26, 2010
at 03:51 PM PDT
24
27. Tip Jar
from Misinformation from Registrar Could Disenfranchise Voters in San Diego
Project Vote Thu Oct 21, 2010
at 01:29 PM PDT
24
28. Tip Jar
from The Disenfranchisement of Communities through the Criminal Justice System
Project Vote Mon Oct 18, 2010
at 09:34 AM PDT
6 1 Mon Oct 18, 2010
at 11:18 AM PDT
29. Tip Jar
from Cracks in the Media Frame Propping Up the Tea Party?
Project Vote Mon Oct 11, 2010
at 01:55 PM PDT
360 2 Tue Oct 12, 2010
at 07:02 AM PDT
30. Tip Jar
from Beneath the Tea Party’s Anti-Government Rallying Cry, Americans Call for Government to Do More
Project Vote Thu Oct 07, 2010
at 02:48 PM PDT
7 1 Thu Oct 07, 2010
at 03:31 PM PDT
31. Tip Jar
from Little Known Law Could Boost Youth Voter Registration Before Election, If Action Taken Now
Project Vote Fri Oct 01, 2010
at 11:01 AM PDT
17
32. Tip Jar
from LWV Joins Forces to Bring Voter Registration Opportunities to Low-Income Arizonans
Project Vote Thu Sep 30, 2010
at 04:57 PM PDT
10 2 Thu Sep 30, 2010
at 11:36 PM PDT
33. Tip Jar
from Poll is a 'Refreshing Corrective' to Media Narrative of Tea Party Domination
Project Vote Mon Sep 27, 2010
at 11:37 AM PDT
21
34. Tip Jar
from New Poll Shows More Americans Want a Government That Does More, Not Less
Project Vote Tue Sep 21, 2010
at 11:55 AM PDT
11
35. Tip Jar
from Two States Question the Impact of Strict Voter ID Laws
Project Vote Thu Sep 09, 2010
at 05:35 PM PDT
13 1 Thu Sep 09, 2010
at 06:25 PM PDT
36. Tip Jar
from Early Voting Debuts in Maryland This Week: Will it Improve Turnout?
Project Vote Thu Sep 02, 2010
at 03:32 PM PDT
5
37. correction
from Advocates Baffled By DOJ Approval of Controversial Voter Verification Law
Project Vote Fri Aug 27, 2010
at 04:43 PM PDT
4
38. The DoJ's memo
from Advocates Baffled By DOJ Approval of Controversial Voter Verification Law
Project Vote Fri Aug 27, 2010
at 04:29 PM PDT
6 2 Fri Aug 27, 2010
at 04:43 PM PDT
39. Tip Jar
from Advocates Baffled By DOJ Approval of Controversial Voter Verification Law
Project Vote Fri Aug 27, 2010
at 04:14 PM PDT
15
40. Tip Jar
from Celebrating Women’s Suffrage Brings Another Election Issue to Light
Project Vote Thu Aug 19, 2010
at 04:40 PM PDT
3
41. Good catch
from Archaic Voter Registration Procedures Leave Citizens Behind
Project Vote Thu Aug 12, 2010
at 03:48 PM PDT
1
42. Tip Jar
from Archaic Voter Registration Procedures Leave Citizens Behind
Project Vote Thu Aug 12, 2010
at 02:02 PM PDT
13
43. Tip Jar
from Virginia Illustrates Dos and Don’ts in Making Democracy Accessible
Project Vote Thu Aug 05, 2010
at 03:26 PM PDT
2
44. Tip Jar
from Voter Registration Drives: A Thing of the Future
Project Vote Thu Jul 22, 2010
at 01:17 PM PDT
7
45. Tip Jar
from How Paperless Technologies Can Improve Voter Registration Procedures
Project Vote Thu Jul 15, 2010
at 02:52 PM PDT
3
46. Tip Jar
from New Mexico Agrees to Implement “Motor Voter” Law
Project Vote Thu Jul 08, 2010
at 03:58 PM PDT
9
47. Tip Jar
from Noncitizen Voting is Nonexistent, Say Michigan Election Officials
Project Vote Thu Jul 01, 2010
at 05:05 PM PDT
12
48. Tip Jar
from Justice Department Stands Behind Voter Registration Law
Project Vote Thu Jun 24, 2010
at 04:02 PM PDT
19
49. Tip Jar
from Progressives: Beware of the Tea Party Rhetorical Swamp
Project Vote Tue Jun 22, 2010
at 11:57 AM PDT
10
50. Tip Jar
from Election Day Preparations Reach New Heights, but Will Voters Turn Out?
Project Vote Fri Jun 18, 2010
at 03:47 PM PDT
1

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site