Skip to main content

1094 comments by Ricochet67.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. DirecTV for 12 years now
from Bye Cable. And Good F*king Riddance.
Ricochet67 Sun Apr 26, 2015
at 07:24 AM PDT
1 1 Sun Apr 26, 2015
at 07:26 AM PDT
2. Time Warner Cable. eom.
from Bye Cable. And Good F*king Riddance.
Ricochet67 Sun Apr 26, 2015
at 07:18 AM PDT
3. I have vets in my family
from Texas Veterinarian shoots lost cat through head with an arrow.
Ricochet67 Sat Apr 18, 2015
at 08:15 AM PDT
67 3 Sat Apr 18, 2015
at 03:16 PM PDT
4. Still have my Apollo 13 Scrapbook
from Apollo 13 : NASA's Iconic Achievement
Ricochet67 Sat Apr 18, 2015
at 08:00 AM PDT
5
5. Devil in the Dark
from President Obama's statement on the passing of Leonard Nimoy
Ricochet67 Sat Feb 28, 2015
at 06:23 PM PST
2
6. She's at Pensacon - issued a statement
from 'Infinite Diversity in Infinite Combinations': A Black Man's Goodbye to Leonard Nimoy
Ricochet67 Fri Feb 27, 2015
at 07:09 PM PST
12 2 Fri Feb 27, 2015
at 10:37 PM PST
7. Does it count if I stopped eating ...
from Bill Maher asks a favor of Republicans slamming Sarah Palin
Ricochet67 Sat Feb 07, 2015
at 10:13 AM PST
13 3 Mon Feb 09, 2015
at 10:39 PM PST
8. Rest in Peace, Cedwyn
from Message from Jack
Ricochet67 Sun Feb 01, 2015
at 06:26 AM PST
21
9. Sending love and hugs to Cedwyn
from Cedwyn Update
Ricochet67 Sun Jan 25, 2015
at 07:00 PM PST
10
10. I am so sorry
from Catnip Manor is in Mourning
Ricochet67 Fri Jan 16, 2015
at 03:15 AM PST
9
11. Armistice Day is now Veterans' Day
from WYFP: In Flanders Fields (photos)
Ricochet67 Sat Sep 06, 2014
at 08:32 PM PDT
12
12. Maybe we need a weekend update thing
from My god this is getting ridiculous.
Ricochet67 Mon Sep 01, 2014
at 01:44 PM PDT
1 1 Mon Sep 01, 2014
at 01:56 PM PDT
13. God, I hope so! We can't afford to make
from Shhh..Florida's King Scott builds Mansion on the backs of the poor and then hides the emails.
Ricochet67 Sun Aug 31, 2014
at 03:45 PM PDT
1
14. Neither tipped nor HR'd
from No, we really don't want commonmass reinstated
Ricochet67 Sat Aug 30, 2014
at 04:56 PM PDT
4
15. My cats like my turtle & iguana
from #sekritarmy all your base are belong to us (pooties, woozles, critters)
Ricochet67 Sun Aug 24, 2014
at 06:09 PM PDT
4
16. Yoyo got elected because of Ocala
from Gainesville Greets Hobby Lobby - Photo Diary
Ricochet67 Sun Aug 03, 2014
at 06:51 AM PDT
3
17. Cat Snake?
from Happee Caturdai Pootie Diaree
Ricochet67 Sat Aug 02, 2014
at 11:57 AM PDT
22 2 Sat Aug 02, 2014
at 12:01 PM PDT
18. I got my ballot last week
from Florida Primary Headed For Chaos?
Ricochet67 Sat Aug 02, 2014
at 11:48 AM PDT
2 1 Sat Aug 02, 2014
at 12:45 PM PDT
19. Waiting for The Hobbit Part 3 here!
from And the geeks shall inherit the Earth
Ricochet67 Mon Jul 28, 2014
at 07:01 PM PDT
5 1 Mon Jul 28, 2014
at 07:07 PM PDT
20. Didn't Heart tell her to stop using it?
from Something's A Little 'Off' In Colorado - And I Think It Might Be Sarah Palin…
Ricochet67 Sun Jul 27, 2014
at 04:53 PM PDT
8 1 Sun Jul 27, 2014
at 05:26 PM PDT
21. {{{Mrs. Badger & Badger Daughter}}}
from the final word.... from Badgers wife
Ricochet67 Tue Jul 22, 2014
at 06:36 PM PDT
13
22. We walked over a mile to school at age 6
from McDonald's fires woman arrested for letting her kid go to the park alone
Ricochet67 Tue Jul 22, 2014
at 06:25 PM PDT
3
23. I was 12 in Miami, FL
from HOLY S**T! MAN WALKS ON F***ING MOON!!!
Ricochet67 Sun Jul 20, 2014
at 02:27 PM PDT
5
24. Things like this are one reason
from HOLY S**T! MAN WALKS ON F***ING MOON!!!
Ricochet67 Sun Jul 20, 2014
at 02:11 PM PDT
3
25. My Dad was in the 5 Gallon Donor Club
from I Lost a Gallon of Blood
Ricochet67 Sat Jul 19, 2014
at 09:51 AM PDT
9
26. All for nothing...
from Another day in the (gun crazy) U.S.A.
Ricochet67 Sun Jul 13, 2014
at 03:48 PM PDT
5
27. Thanks for the memories
from DIY Follies
Ricochet67 Tue Jul 08, 2014
at 06:34 PM PDT
12
28. What really bothers me...
from Look who just jumped into the Race with Rick Scott
Ricochet67 Sun Jul 06, 2014
at 11:56 AM PDT
7
29. I'm gonna do that tomorrow!
from [Video] Watch out Chick-fil-A fans, Burger King just chose the winning side of this culture war.
Ricochet67 Wed Jul 02, 2014
at 06:31 PM PDT
5
30. Had a first name, too - Norville!
from The only funny thing I can remember about the US f#%k up in Iraq
Ricochet67 Sat Jun 21, 2014
at 04:31 PM PDT
2
31. YES! He did! Isn't it wonderful? :)
from Daily Kos Elections June 10 primary liveblog #5
Ricochet67 Tue Jun 10, 2014
at 06:58 PM PDT
5 1 Tue Jun 10, 2014
at 07:05 PM PDT
32. Oh, what memories!
from Apple's "Chicken Fat" Ad Harks Back to a Political Era Long Gone
Ricochet67 Mon Jun 09, 2014
at 06:16 PM PDT
2 1 Tue Jun 10, 2014
at 04:23 PM PDT
33. This may be stereotypical...
from Bill Maher goes after Open Carry "ammosexuals"
Ricochet67 Sat Jun 07, 2014
at 08:54 AM PDT
10 5 Sat Jun 07, 2014
at 11:31 PM PDT
34. Not alone, but feel alone
from Six Down at Seattle Pacific University
Ricochet67 Thu Jun 05, 2014
at 06:28 PM PDT
7
35. Badger, be very aware of Barretts
from The aftermath of a colonoscopy
Ricochet67 Wed May 28, 2014
at 06:39 PM PDT
12 1 Wed May 28, 2014
at 09:08 PM PDT
36. My favorite!
from Monday Night at the Theater: Carousel starring Kelli O'Hara
Ricochet67 Mon May 26, 2014
at 05:30 PM PDT
8 2 Mon May 26, 2014
at 05:37 PM PDT
37. Me either!
from #sekritarmy counseling (pooties, woozles, and critters)
Ricochet67 Sun May 25, 2014
at 01:50 PM PDT
27
38. That was Cory Monteith on Glee
from Philip Seymour Hoffman Found Dead
Ricochet67 Sun Feb 02, 2014
at 04:57 PM PST
5 1 Sun Feb 02, 2014
at 07:31 PM PST
39. Every child in my family gets one
from Young People's Pavilion: The Velveteen Rabbit
Ricochet67 Sun Jan 26, 2014
at 08:36 PM PST
3 1 Sun Jan 26, 2014
at 10:52 PM PST
40. I hate my state, too
from Mother texting babysitter provokes theater shooting in Florida
Ricochet67 Tue Jan 14, 2014
at 12:09 PM PST
1
41. Props for the Wrinkle ref! & I'm on an HOA Board!
from A Woman's PERFECT Response to Her Anti-Gay Neighbors
Ricochet67 Thu Dec 26, 2013
at 03:40 PM PST
11 1 Thu Dec 26, 2013
at 04:18 PM PST
42. Foot pokes?
from #sekritarmy's War on Christmas (pooties, woozles, and critters)
Ricochet67 Sun Dec 15, 2013
at 05:18 PM PST
10 1 Sun Dec 15, 2013
at 09:36 PM PST
43. Funny, I heard the song on the radio yesterday
from One Tin Soldier...Tom Laughlin (Billy Jack) died
Ricochet67 Sun Dec 15, 2013
at 04:54 PM PST
50 3 Sun Dec 15, 2013
at 08:30 PM PST
44. What does it say about me...
from Wherein I play the humorless liberal
Ricochet67 Sun Dec 15, 2013
at 08:42 AM PST
8
45. I was also a 6 year old first grader
from "Has anybody here, seen my old friend John. I just looked around and he was gone....."
Ricochet67 Fri Nov 22, 2013
at 08:38 PM PST
4
46. I was in first grade
from Do you remember where you were ...
Ricochet67 Fri Nov 22, 2013
at 10:24 AM PST
47. My son & daughter in law love lighthouses
from Lighthouses: some nice pix and a little commentary
Ricochet67 Mon Sep 16, 2013
at 02:02 PM PDT
4
48. Thank you for the digest!
from Firearms Law and Policy Digest September 6, 2013
Ricochet67 Sun Sep 08, 2013
at 05:48 AM PDT
1 1 Sun Sep 08, 2013
at 07:51 AM PDT
49. Hopefully, they are responsible pet parents
from The Obamas get a new puppy - Sunny
Ricochet67 Mon Aug 19, 2013
at 06:37 PM PDT
10 2 Tue Aug 20, 2013
at 05:41 AM PDT
50. Looks like a Skinneez toy
from The Obamas get a new puppy - Sunny
Ricochet67 Mon Aug 19, 2013
at 06:35 PM PDT
20 2 Mon Aug 19, 2013
at 07:04 PM PDT

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site