Skip to main content

896 comments by The Big E.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Tip Jar
from To pence or pencing, that is the question
The Big E Thu Mar 26, 2015
at 02:15 PM PDT
2. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Wed Jan 29, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
3
3. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Tue Jan 28, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
3
4. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Mon Jan 27, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
1
5. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Thu Jan 23, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
7
6. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Tue Jan 21, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
5
7. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Fri Jan 17, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
4
8. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Thu Jan 16, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
3
9. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Wed Jan 15, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
5
10. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Mon Jan 13, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
1
11. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From They Asylum - no Christie crazy edition
The Big E Fri Jan 10, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
1
12. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum - Christie-free edition
The Big E Thu Jan 09, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
4
13. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Wed Jan 08, 2014
at 03:00 PM PST
3
14. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Tue Jan 07, 2014
at 06:01 AM PST
3
15. Huh?
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Mon Jan 06, 2014
at 06:26 AM PST
1 Mon Jan 06, 2014
at 06:31 AM PST
16. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Mon Jan 06, 2014
at 06:00 AM PST
17. Racism
from Bulletins From The Duck Dynasty Asylum
The Big E Fri Dec 20, 2013
at 06:29 PM PST
1 1 Fri Dec 20, 2013
at 09:40 PM PST
18. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Duck Dynasty Asylum
The Big E Fri Dec 20, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
8
19. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Thu Dec 19, 2013
at 04:00 PM PST
3
20. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Wed Dec 18, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
4
21. Tip Jar
from Bulletins From The Asylum
The Big E Tue Dec 17, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
4
22. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Mon Dec 16, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
6
23. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Fri Dec 13, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
4
24. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Thu Dec 12, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
4
25. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Wed Dec 11, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
3
26. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Mon Dec 09, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
3
27. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Thu Dec 05, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
5
28. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Wed Dec 04, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
11
29. Mazda3
from In Praise of Station Wagons
The Big E Wed Dec 04, 2013
at 07:52 AM PST
6 1 Wed Dec 04, 2013
at 08:23 AM PST
30. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Mon Nov 25, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
4
31. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Fri Nov 22, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
3
32. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Thu Nov 21, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
4
33. Done
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Wed Nov 20, 2013
at 06:37 PM PST
34. Tip Jar
from Bulletins from the Asylum
The Big E Wed Nov 20, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
2
35. Luv It!!!
from Today in Crazy
The Big E Tue Nov 19, 2013
at 04:18 PM PST
1 1 Tue Nov 19, 2013
at 07:53 PM PST
36. Tip Jar
from Today in Crazy
The Big E Tue Nov 19, 2013
at 03:00 PM PST
7
37. King catches a bad case of Gohmert
from Rep. Steve King displays new level of cluelessness
The Big E Tue Oct 15, 2013
at 12:14 PM PDT
1
38. Tip Jar
from Did Bachmann wannabe Tom Emmer violate FEC laws with ad?
The Big E Mon Sep 30, 2013
at 03:00 PM PDT
9
39. Tip Jar
from Small Penis Brigade invades Minnesota State Capitol
The Big E Thu Aug 22, 2013
at 06:05 AM PDT
11 7
40. Tip Jar
from MN-SEN: Romney clone McFadden raises $700K
The Big E Tue Jul 02, 2013
at 04:00 PM PDT
6
41. Tip Jar
from Michele Bachmann can has fix for GOP minority problem
The Big E Fri Jun 14, 2013
at 03:00 PM PDT
16
42. Tip Jar
from Rep. McCollum wants to end CIA drone war
The Big E Wed Jun 12, 2013
at 03:00 PM PDT
4
43. Not happy w/ him, either
from Sen Klobuchar voted for government surveillance and against our privacy rights every step of the way
The Big E Tue Jun 11, 2013
at 03:34 PM PDT
1
44. Srsly?
from Sen Klobuchar voted for government surveillance and against our privacy rights every step of the way
The Big E Tue Jun 11, 2013
at 03:32 PM PDT
1 Tue Jun 11, 2013
at 04:27 PM PDT
45. Tip Jar
from Sen Klobuchar voted for government surveillance and against our privacy rights every step of the way
The Big E Tue Jun 11, 2013
at 03:00 PM PDT
8
46. Tip Jar
from Heki vs. Bachmann: the real reason Michele Bachmann quit
The Big E Thu May 30, 2013
at 05:56 AM PDT
270
47. Tip Jar
from Michele Bachmann pretends that she's "effective"
The Big E Wed May 15, 2013
at 05:32 AM PDT
6
48. Tip Jar
from Can the Minnesota legislature pass marriage equality?
The Big E Tue May 07, 2013
at 05:49 AM PDT
10
49. Basements of well fed bloggers
from Minnesota's media fail explained: Bachmann doesn't behave like most politicians
The Big E Wed May 01, 2013
at 07:42 AM PDT
1
50. Couldn't agree more!!!
from Minnesota's media fail explained: Bachmann doesn't behave like most politicians
The Big E Wed May 01, 2013
at 07:37 AM PDT
2 1 Wed May 01, 2013
at 05:25 PM PDT

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site