Skip to main content

320 comments by ThirdandState.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Tip Jar
from Six-State Study Finds Industry Supporters Exaggerated Jobs Impact of Shale Drilling
ThirdandState Mon Nov 25, 2013
at 06:53 AM PST
11
2. Tip Jar
from Cut to Federal Nutrition Assistance Impacts Families and Children in Every PA County
ThirdandState Thu Nov 07, 2013
at 06:48 AM PST
4
3. Tip Jar
from Video: Don’t Let Property Tax Plan Derail PA Schools
ThirdandState Wed Oct 30, 2013
at 06:30 AM PDT
1
4. Tip Jar
from Death of an Adjunct
ThirdandState Mon Oct 28, 2013
at 06:57 AM PDT
10
5. Tip Jar
from More Fun With Shale Jobs Numbers in Pennsylvania
ThirdandState Fri Oct 25, 2013
at 06:28 AM PDT
8
6. Tip Jar
from What’s At Stake for PA Schools in Property Tax Debate?
ThirdandState Thu Oct 17, 2013
at 12:51 PM PDT
6
7. Tip Jar
from Health Law Saves Consumers by Requiring Insurers to Spend Premium Dollars on Medical Care
ThirdandState Wed Aug 07, 2013
at 11:35 AM PDT
6
8. Tip Jar
from Nearly 1.8 Million in PA Will See Food Assistance Cut
ThirdandState Mon Aug 05, 2013
at 10:10 AM PDT
10
9. Tip Jar
from 'This Is What the Middle Class Looks Like'
ThirdandState Thu Aug 01, 2013
at 09:08 AM PDT
6
10. Tip Jar
from Diversion Politics and Factual Errors with 'Americans for a Tiny Sliver of Rich People'
ThirdandState Wed Jul 24, 2013
at 11:32 AM PDT
9
11. Tip Jar
from Toshi Seeger and Respect for the Working Man and Woman
ThirdandState Mon Jul 15, 2013
at 07:42 AM PDT
9
12. Tip Jar
from Pennsylvania’s Unremarkable Private-Sector Job Performance
ThirdandState Thu Jul 11, 2013
at 01:22 PM PDT
1
13. Tip Jar
from Final Pa. Budget Fails to Make Up Lost Ground
ThirdandState Wed Jul 10, 2013
at 12:03 PM PDT
7
14. Tip Jar
from PA Shouldn't Miss a Real Opportunity to Close Loopholes
ThirdandState Thu Jun 27, 2013
at 02:40 PM PDT
5
15. Tip Jar
from Lives Are on the Line in PA's Medicaid Expansion Debate
ThirdandState Mon Jun 17, 2013
at 07:07 AM PDT
7
16. Tip Jar
from Another Day Older and Deeper in Debt
ThirdandState Tue Jun 11, 2013
at 04:20 PM PDT
5
17. Tip Jar
from Ed Rendell’s Frack Attack
ThirdandState Tue Apr 02, 2013
at 02:24 PM PDT
21
18. Tip Jar
from Three New Tax Breaks Will Cost PA Schools and Services
ThirdandState Wed Mar 20, 2013
at 07:31 AM PDT
7
19. Tip Jar
from State Tax Cuts Take a Bite Out of Pennsylvania's Budget Pie
ThirdandState Wed Mar 13, 2013
at 09:36 AM PDT
6
20. Tip Jar
from ALEC Policies Sell 'Snake Oil to the States'
ThirdandState Tue Feb 19, 2013
at 01:12 PM PST
3
21. Tip Jar
from Imagine...A Minimum Wage Your Daughter Could Live On
ThirdandState Thu Feb 14, 2013
at 10:59 AM PST
9
22. Tip Jar
from Pennsylvania Among 'Terrible 10' Most Regressive Tax States
ThirdandState Fri Feb 01, 2013
at 09:50 AM PST
14
23. Tip Jar
from Republican Governors Opt-In to Medicaid Expansion
ThirdandState Tue Jan 29, 2013
at 10:28 AM PST
9
24. Tip Jar
from The Reports of Unions' Death Are Greatly Exaggerated
ThirdandState Fri Jan 25, 2013
at 01:50 PM PST
9
25. Tip Jar
from Mind the gap: Opting Out of Medicaid Expansion Leaves Low-income Families Behind
ThirdandState Tue Jan 15, 2013
at 07:02 AM PST
6
26. Tip Jar
from PA Revenue Strong Midway Through Year; Tax Cut Could Have Big Impact
ThirdandState Mon Jan 07, 2013
at 08:31 AM PST
2
27. Tip Jar
from What to Make of the Fiscal Cliff Deal?
ThirdandState Thu Jan 03, 2013
at 01:05 PM PST
28. Tip Jar
from Few in PA Would Be Affected by Ending High-income Tax Cuts
ThirdandState Fri Dec 21, 2012
at 07:07 AM PST
4
29. Tip Jar
from In the Bid to Privatize PA's Lottery, One Is the Loneliest Number
ThirdandState Tue Dec 18, 2012
at 01:23 PM PST
11
30. Tip Jar
from Pennsylvania Private Job Performance Through the Looking Glass
ThirdandState Mon Nov 12, 2012
at 02:47 PM PST
4
31. Recapture of Withholding Taxes
from Pennsylvania Tax Giveaways and an Island in the Sun
ThirdandState Fri Nov 09, 2012
at 11:14 AM PST
32. Tip Jar
from Will Pennsylvania Take Full Advantage of Health Reform?
ThirdandState Fri Nov 09, 2012
at 11:03 AM PST
5
33. Tip Jar
from Pennsylvania Tax Giveaways and an Island in the Sun
ThirdandState Thu Nov 08, 2012
at 08:02 AM PST
3
34. Tip Jar
from Not Exactly a Mahogany-paneled Corporate Boardroom
ThirdandState Mon Oct 29, 2012
at 10:42 AM PDT
35. Tip Jar
from More Than 180 Voter Suppression Laws Proposed
ThirdandState Thu Oct 25, 2012
at 02:44 PM PDT
11
36. Tip Jar
from A Rare Victory In The Endless Fight Against Corporate Welfare
ThirdandState Thu Oct 18, 2012
at 01:53 PM PDT
4
37. Tip Jar
from 'How 'bout No, You Crazy Dutch....'
ThirdandState Wed Oct 10, 2012
at 01:39 PM PDT
10
38. Tip Jar
from News Flash! Marcellus Shale Coalition Takes on Pennsylvania Charities
ThirdandState Tue Oct 09, 2012
at 10:57 AM PDT
1
39. Tip Jar
from Changing the Subject Doesn’t Make Payday Lending in PA a Better Idea
ThirdandState Fri Oct 05, 2012
at 08:55 AM PDT
8
40. Tip Jar
from Confused About Voter ID in Pennsylvania? You’re Not Alone
ThirdandState Thu Sep 27, 2012
at 09:29 AM PDT
17
41. Tip Jar
from Fact Checking PA Governor Corbett's Jobs Record...and Some Unsolicited Advice
ThirdandState Fri Sep 21, 2012
at 02:06 PM PDT
5
42. Tip Jar
from The Manufacturing Jobs Score by President Since 1948
ThirdandState Wed Sep 19, 2012
at 01:03 PM PDT
7
43. Tip Jar
from Post-Labor Day Thoughts: Middle Class Can't Afford Another Lost Decade
ThirdandState Tue Sep 04, 2012
at 08:12 AM PDT
5
44. Tip Jar
from Chaos at the PennDOT
ThirdandState Fri Aug 24, 2012
at 07:14 AM PDT
33
45. Tip Jar
from Pennsylvania's Natural Gas Tax Giveaway Exceeds $500 Million Mark
ThirdandState Thu Aug 23, 2012
at 08:34 AM PDT
6
46. Tip Jar
from PA's July Jobs Report Is Out, and It's Not Good News
ThirdandState Fri Aug 17, 2012
at 09:19 AM PDT
5
47. Tip Jar
from Pa. Budget: Failing to Invest in a Stronger State Economy
ThirdandState Wed Jul 18, 2012
at 07:38 AM PDT
48. Tip Jar
from PA Starts New Fiscal Year with $400 Million in the Bank
ThirdandState Tue Jul 10, 2012
at 01:14 PM PDT
1
49. Tip Jar
from The Human Cost of Eliminating General Assistance in Pennsylvania
ThirdandState Mon Jul 09, 2012
at 01:39 PM PDT
10
50. Tip Jar
from Piecing Together the PA Budget Framework
ThirdandState Fri Jun 22, 2012
at 02:26 PM PDT
1
Click here for the mobile view of the site