Skip to main content

3772 comments by TigerMom.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. This is positively immoral.
from Wisconsin Legislature really is insane
TigerMom Wed May 20, 2015
at 09:50 PM PDT
4 1 Thu May 21, 2015
at 04:16 AM PDT
2. Bravo! eom
from Cartoon: Most fascinating!
TigerMom Tue May 12, 2015
at 03:28 PM PDT
4
3. Sent a few bucks her way.
from Calling all kossacks - help needed - please rec this
TigerMom Thu Apr 23, 2015
at 10:09 AM PDT
5 1 Thu Apr 23, 2015
at 10:19 AM PDT
4. I agree that she's been a disappointment
from Which 7 Democrats Just Voted to Repeal the Estate Tax?
TigerMom Thu Apr 16, 2015
at 08:22 PM PDT
5. Sinema's district covers Scottsdale
from Which 7 Democrats Just Voted to Repeal the Estate Tax?
TigerMom Thu Apr 16, 2015
at 10:18 AM PDT
2 2 Thu Apr 16, 2015
at 11:02 AM PDT
6. Don't give this guy the attention he craves
from Michigan business owner posts anti-gay Facebook rant. Commenters rip him to shreds
TigerMom Thu Apr 16, 2015
at 10:14 AM PDT
5
7. Oh, I love debunking this shit:
from Ted Cruz says 'jihad' being waged against 'religious freedom' laws
TigerMom Fri Apr 10, 2015
at 12:52 PM PDT
7
8. John Dean, Nixon's former WH counsel to Nixon
from Wisconsin Republicans Turning Against Scott Walker? Oh, Yeah!
TigerMom Thu Apr 02, 2015
at 03:29 PM PDT
19
9. Tip Jar
from BREAKING: Aaron Schock to resign
TigerMom Tue Mar 17, 2015
at 11:27 AM PDT
11
10. Blazing Saddles would be my first choice
from The 10 funniest films ever? No way!
TigerMom Sat Feb 28, 2015
at 08:27 PM PST
14 2 Sun Mar 01, 2015
at 04:34 PM PST
11. I'd move there in a heartbeat if
from What happens when you tax the rich and raise the minimum wage? Meet one of USA's best economies
TigerMom Wed Feb 25, 2015
at 06:40 PM PST
1 1 Thu Feb 26, 2015
at 11:47 AM PST
12. Hi, Vetwife!
from Kossak in need of help
TigerMom Wed Feb 18, 2015
at 06:32 PM PST
3
13. Oops! Missed it on the first read. Thanks. eom
from Kossak in need of help
TigerMom Wed Feb 18, 2015
at 11:30 AM PST
7
14. How do we contribute?
from Kossak in need of help
TigerMom Wed Feb 18, 2015
at 11:24 AM PST
8 3 Wed Feb 18, 2015
at 11:33 AM PST
15. I was so horrified by the political shenanigans
from Jeb Bush was the key player in the Terry Schiavo fiasco. Michael Schiavo hasn't forgiven him.
TigerMom Wed Feb 11, 2015
at 08:46 AM PST
7
16. Sweet fucking jeebus on a pogo stick!
from Arizona teacher raped while administering exam to prisoners. AZ Attorney General: She knew the risks
TigerMom Wed Feb 04, 2015
at 04:27 PM PST
6
17. Borja Jindel n/t
from Governor Bobby Jindal's official portrait revealed (Update)
TigerMom Tue Feb 03, 2015
at 03:13 PM PST
13
18. Dumber and meaner
from As Democrats embrace vaccination, a horrifying split emerges with anti-safety Republicans
TigerMom Tue Feb 03, 2015
at 11:34 AM PST
7 1 Tue Feb 03, 2015
at 12:36 PM PST
19. Let's put the brioche on this silliness. eom
from If a seagull flies over the sea, what flies over the bay?
TigerMom Wed Jan 21, 2015
at 10:45 AM PST
5
20. UGH! I'm an idiot.
from Joni Ernst plays it safe and vague in Republican SOTU response
TigerMom Tue Jan 20, 2015
at 08:21 PM PST
6
21. She came off to me as a
from Joni Ernst plays it safe and vague in Republican SOTU response
TigerMom Tue Jan 20, 2015
at 08:19 PM PST
10 2 Tue Jan 20, 2015
at 08:37 PM PST
22. BOO-FUCKIN'-YAH!
from What did you think of the president's State of the Union address?
TigerMom Tue Jan 20, 2015
at 08:09 PM PST
4
23. My mother wasn't narcissistic,
from Having a Narcissistic Mother
TigerMom Wed Jan 14, 2015
at 10:10 PM PST
14
24. God doesn't want the town
from God Goes Into Real Estate, Now Owns Town
TigerMom Thu Jan 08, 2015
at 08:55 PM PST
16
25. The proper term is "ignoranus." eom
from Palin Blows a Gasket at PETA
TigerMom Sun Jan 04, 2015
at 11:51 AM PST
12
26. Got an email from OFA the other day
from What the hell is wrong with OFA?
TigerMom Fri Jan 02, 2015
at 04:06 PM PST
38 1 Fri Jan 02, 2015
at 04:30 PM PST
27. Elizabeth Warren needs to run, and
from She may not want to, but we need Elizabeth Warren to run for president
TigerMom Sun Nov 16, 2014
at 07:09 PM PST
9
28. Vichy Dems
from Chris Matthews got the memo.
TigerMom Wed Nov 12, 2014
at 08:23 PM PST
6
29. Dean was amazing as DNC chair, but
from Time to draft Howard Dean back to DNC Chair
TigerMom Mon Nov 10, 2014
at 05:36 PM PST
30 2 Tue Nov 11, 2014
at 09:39 AM PST
30. Paging Dr. Dean! Paging Dr. Howard Dean!
from Dear Debbie Wasserman Schultz WIIFM?
TigerMom Mon Nov 10, 2014
at 03:05 PM PST
13
31. Evening everyone! eom
from Cheers and Jeers: Beer and Freedom FRIDAY!
TigerMom Fri Nov 07, 2014
at 04:31 PM PST
29 1 Fri Nov 07, 2014
at 04:36 PM PST
32. Bravo, Mr. Huggins. Bravo!
from Rep. Vicky Hartzler (r): the human face on the consequences of your rigid ideology
TigerMom Sun Oct 19, 2014
at 03:35 PM PDT
1
33. After reading this,
from Saturday nutpick-a-palooza: have we found peak wingnut?
TigerMom Sat Oct 04, 2014
at 10:09 AM PDT
38 3 Sat Oct 04, 2014
at 11:18 AM PDT
34. I'm going to be quite presumptuous here,
from Philly Gay Bash Suspects' Mugshots Are Released (plus damaging evidence against one suspect)
TigerMom Wed Sep 24, 2014
at 07:44 PM PDT
6 2 Thu Sep 25, 2014
at 04:42 AM PDT
35. I think we might be cousins. eom
from Memories of the men at Mike and Em's
TigerMom Sun Sep 21, 2014
at 06:56 PM PDT
9
36. And he'll still get re-elected!
from The Scrambled Brains Of John McCain
TigerMom Sat Sep 20, 2014
at 09:38 AM PDT
3
37. If the conservatives and RWNJ get their way,
from Jefferson County, Colorado, School Board Wants to Eliminate AP History UPDATED
TigerMom Fri Sep 19, 2014
at 11:53 AM PDT
4 1 Fri Sep 19, 2014
at 02:33 PM PDT
38. Netropolitan
from Open thread for night owls: 'Facebook for the rich'
TigerMom Wed Sep 17, 2014
at 09:19 PM PDT
8 1 Wed Sep 17, 2014
at 09:21 PM PDT
39. The #64 law school (U of Missouri -Columbia)
from Missouri attorney sends nasty letter to Ozark Fire captain who applied for partner benefits
TigerMom Wed Sep 17, 2014
at 03:44 PM PDT
20 4 Thu Sep 18, 2014
at 06:46 PM PDT
40. In a word
from Why are we fighting someone else's war again?
TigerMom Wed Sep 10, 2014
at 09:03 PM PDT
1
41. In the immortal words of Howard Dean:
from McDonnell & Wife Found GUILTY on Most Counts
TigerMom Thu Sep 04, 2014
at 09:35 PM PDT
1
42. Right there with you, Cali. eom
from We are reality-based except when the subject is religion.
TigerMom Tue Sep 02, 2014
at 10:53 PM PDT
1
43. The most ethical people I have ever met
from We are reality-based except when the subject is religion.
TigerMom Tue Sep 02, 2014
at 04:34 PM PDT
6 1 Tue Sep 02, 2014
at 04:37 PM PDT
44. Ron Barber
from Daily Kos Elections ad roundup: DSCC puts an awesome spin on Terri Lynn Land's awful ad
TigerMom Wed Aug 27, 2014
at 06:21 PM PDT
45. Remember, kids:
from Arizona House candidate Andy Tobin says immigrants might have Ebola
TigerMom Sat Aug 23, 2014
at 02:28 PM PDT
3
46. But, as you pointed out,
from Updated - Calling B.S. on Darren Wilson's "broken eye orbital"
TigerMom Thu Aug 21, 2014
at 06:51 PM PDT
4
47. I want to see photos, video,
from Updated - Calling B.S. on Darren Wilson's "broken eye orbital"
TigerMom Thu Aug 21, 2014
at 06:50 PM PDT
4
48. Excellent diary
from The 'Niggerization' of Michael Brown by the Ferguson Police Department and the Right-Wing Media
TigerMom Mon Aug 18, 2014
at 01:24 PM PDT
8
49. May a shitload of blessings
from Thanks for dumping your hound dog!
TigerMom Wed Aug 06, 2014
at 08:59 PM PDT
11 1 Wed Aug 06, 2014
at 09:31 PM PDT
50. This is the reason I won't contribute to the DNC,
from Hey, DNC, whose side are you on?
TigerMom Fri Jul 18, 2014
at 02:10 PM PDT
98 3 Sat Jul 19, 2014
at 11:03 AM PDT

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site