Skip to main content

5129 comments by Yosef 52.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Let's go get that Florida Senate seat!
from FL Senate 2016 - Rubio out, Miller (FL-01) Announces?
Yosef 52 Tue Apr 21, 2015
at 08:16 PM PDT
1 1 Tue Apr 21, 2015
at 08:23 PM PDT
2. I think he was speaking ironically.
from OKBOMB 20 Yrs Today: Hannity STILL Praises McVeigh as a Teabagger Role Model!
Yosef 52 Sun Apr 19, 2015
at 02:00 PM PDT
9 2 Sun Apr 19, 2015
at 03:37 PM PDT
3. To my mind, the question is why does ABC
from Kristol: 'If they get to nominate Hillary Clinton, why don't we get to nominate Dick Cheney'
Yosef 52 Mon Apr 13, 2015
at 02:11 PM PDT
10 3 Mon Apr 13, 2015
at 03:29 PM PDT
4. If Cruz and his PSYCHOTIC father
from 'Screams from My Father' by Ted Cruz
Yosef 52 Mon Apr 06, 2015
at 06:11 PM PDT
4
5. Groucho.
from Poll: Which Golden Girl would you be?
Yosef 52 Wed Mar 18, 2015
at 06:49 PM PDT
4 1 Thu Mar 19, 2015
at 08:32 AM PDT
6. Borat sucked right out loud.
from The 10 funniest films ever? No way!
Yosef 52 Sat Feb 28, 2015
at 08:19 PM PST
22 2 Sat Feb 28, 2015
at 10:19 PM PST
7. He's not "blocking out" what's wrong.
from Kristol Clear.
Yosef 52 Tue Feb 24, 2015
at 01:39 PM PST
4
8. Compliment, not complement.
from Teachers unions take a hit
Yosef 52 Sat Feb 14, 2015
at 03:54 PM PST
3 1 Sat Feb 14, 2015
at 04:01 PM PST
9. To put it bluntly, you haven't the
from Teachers unions take a hit
Yosef 52 Sat Feb 14, 2015
at 03:52 PM PST
12
10. You should have come to say hi!!
from Photo Diary Hoopii Falls Kauai
Yosef 52 Sun Jan 25, 2015
at 10:41 PM PST
10 1 Sun Jan 25, 2015
at 10:50 PM PST
11. EXCELLENT! Right on the money!
from Faulty Democratic Assumptions
Yosef 52 Mon Dec 08, 2014
at 02:05 PM PST
7
12. Scum Hannity strikes again.
from Sean Hannity Makes Eric Garner's Death About Benghazi
Yosef 52 Fri Dec 05, 2014
at 03:37 PM PST
5 1 Sun Dec 14, 2014
at 11:40 PM PST
13. Graham is disgusting.
from Lindsey Graham says that GOP-led Benghazi report is "Full of crap"
Yosef 52 Sun Nov 23, 2014
at 03:27 PM PST
8
14. I'm done.
from Republican who claims Obama is possessed by demons elected to Colorado House
Yosef 52 Fri Nov 07, 2014
at 10:22 PM PST
3 1 Sat Nov 08, 2014
at 09:02 AM PST
15. The Hawaiians stepped up, too!
from Midterms liveblog #19: "     "
Yosef 52 Wed Nov 05, 2014
at 12:29 AM PST
11
16. Stop attacking me!
from Midterms liveblog #19: "     "
Yosef 52 Wed Nov 05, 2014
at 12:22 AM PST
6
17. Snark indeed. BTW, Begich is down
from Midterms liveblog #16: Fear of a Red Planet
Yosef 52 Tue Nov 04, 2014
at 10:44 PM PST
18. This is tragic, in so many ways.
from Scott Walker re-elected in Wisconsin
Yosef 52 Tue Nov 04, 2014
at 07:51 PM PST
28 1 Tue Nov 04, 2014
at 08:03 PM PST
19. By the way, not only is Ablow a dangerous
from Fox News' Dr. Keith Ablow pens appeal for worldwide 'American jihad'
Yosef 52 Sat Nov 01, 2014
at 05:20 PM PDT
10 1 Sun Nov 02, 2014
at 04:26 PM PST
20. Stop calling Ablow stupid. He's not.
from Fox News' Dr. Keith Ablow pens appeal for worldwide 'American jihad'
Yosef 52 Sat Nov 01, 2014
at 04:43 PM PDT
9
21. I refuse--I REFUSE--to consider these right-wing
from Saturday nutpick-a-palooza: the GOP's fraud boogeyman
Yosef 52 Sat Nov 01, 2014
at 03:13 PM PDT
2
22. Yes! Push this HARD!
from VIDEO: Joni Ernst Denies Coordinating With Kochs After Attending Secret Koch Summit
Yosef 52 Tue Oct 28, 2014
at 04:51 AM PDT
2 1 Tue Oct 28, 2014
at 07:35 AM PDT
23. These people frighten the hell out of me.
from Saturday nutpick-a-palooza: Was the world created 6,000 years ago?
Yosef 52 Sat Oct 25, 2014
at 03:21 PM PDT
2
24. David Horowitz was once
from David Horowitz: There Is No Community More Racist In America Than The Black Community
Yosef 52 Wed Oct 15, 2014
at 10:29 PM PDT
13 3 Thu Oct 16, 2014
at 12:45 PM PDT
25. Good. About damn time.
from Baby Doc has died...
Yosef 52 Sat Oct 04, 2014
at 05:18 PM PDT
3
26. This is the letter I just sent:
from Lets All Insult The Clinton's Grandchild
Yosef 52 Sun Sep 28, 2014
at 05:35 PM PDT
4 1 Sun Sep 28, 2014
at 06:31 PM PDT
27. Here's how I look at it (from my book on history):
from How many total ancestors do you have?
Yosef 52 Wed Aug 13, 2014
at 02:08 PM PDT
5
28. I think so.
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sun Aug 10, 2014
at 06:04 AM PDT
29. With 2 precincts left, this is the Senate result:
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sun Aug 10, 2014
at 02:13 AM PDT
8 2 Sun Aug 10, 2014
at 08:03 AM PDT
30. From KHON:
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sun Aug 10, 2014
at 01:25 AM PDT
3
31. Ige 66.5%, Abercrombie 30.5%
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sun Aug 10, 2014
at 12:19 AM PDT
3 1 Sun Aug 10, 2014
at 01:02 AM PDT
32. Hanabusa 80,365, Schatz 80,354
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sun Aug 10, 2014
at 12:10 AM PDT
5
33. Apparently the Senate race between
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sun Aug 10, 2014
at 12:08 AM PDT
5
34. Weather may be a factor in some places
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sat Aug 09, 2014
at 11:51 PM PDT
3
35. And here is a link to Karen from Maui's
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sat Aug 09, 2014
at 11:36 PM PDT
8
36. Here is a link to Politico's results page:
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sat Aug 09, 2014
at 11:27 PM PDT
6
37. Here is a link for KITV:
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sat Aug 09, 2014
at 11:24 PM PDT
9
38. Tip Jar
from Hawaii Primary Election Results
Yosef 52 Sat Aug 09, 2014
at 11:20 PM PDT
29
39. Is it just me, or are a lot of people
from Saturday nutpick-a-palooza: Cheering the Palin-impeachment crazy
Yosef 52 Sat Jul 12, 2014
at 03:00 PM PDT
4 2 Sat Jul 12, 2014
at 07:26 PM PDT
40. I found permutation 217,334,567 to be
from Sunday Talk: Mad Libs V
Yosef 52 Sun Jun 01, 2014
at 01:01 AM PDT
10 1 Sun Jun 01, 2014
at 01:03 AM PDT
41. Not me!
from Florida Republican: New tests will 'attract every one of your children' into homosexuality
Yosef 52 Wed May 21, 2014
at 07:02 PM PDT
1
42. If I were a store owner, my posted policy
from Chipotle asks customers to not wave guns around their stores, causing gun nuts to threaten boycott
Yosef 52 Tue May 20, 2014
at 04:15 PM PDT
3
43. He can leave the planet for all I care.
from Sean Hannity Leaves New York
Yosef 52 Sat May 17, 2014
at 08:44 PM PDT
16
44. Stop surrendering six months early!
from Forget data, Jennifer Rubin has 'Republican insiders'
Yosef 52 Mon May 12, 2014
at 10:56 PM PDT
2 1 Tue May 13, 2014
at 01:35 PM PDT
45. Algebra is NOT a basic skill.
from President Obama Throws Teachers Under The Train
Yosef 52 Sun Apr 27, 2014
at 02:50 PM PDT
2
46. Hey! Happy Birthday!
from G_D I am now officially old.
Yosef 52 Mon Apr 21, 2014
at 04:20 AM PDT
3
47. Check out Rooney's astonishing list of credits
from RIP. Mickey Rooney, age 93
Yosef 52 Mon Apr 07, 2014
at 01:01 AM PDT
13
48. If a pneumonic form of Ebola ever evolves...
from A new independent outbreak of Ebola occurring in Libera, death toll escalates.
Yosef 52 Thu Apr 03, 2014
at 06:52 PM PDT
7 1 Thu Apr 03, 2014
at 08:29 PM PDT
49. This is terrible.
from B2
Yosef 52 Fri Mar 07, 2014
at 04:55 PM PST
30 1 Sat Mar 08, 2014
at 12:54 AM PST
50. The whole "generation" thing is a crock.
from Why I fear Generation X
Yosef 52 Sun Feb 16, 2014
at 12:28 AM PST

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site