Skip to main content

Daily Kos staff

20 comments by iterology.

Subject Author Posted Recommends Hide Ratings Replies Last Reply
1. Yes, he did meet
from How To Tell Your kids about equal marriage by: A kid
iterology Fri Apr 03, 2015
at 05:56 PM PDT
6 1 Fri Apr 03, 2015
at 08:38 PM PDT
2. This is from my son
from How To Tell Your kids about equal marriage by: A kid
iterology Fri Apr 03, 2015
at 01:05 PM PDT
46 2 Sat Apr 04, 2015
at 09:45 AM PDT
3. It's been fixed
from Oil company to file $1.2 billion lawsuit against county with 57k people–for banning fracking
iterology Tue Nov 25, 2014
at 03:02 PM PST
6 1 Tue Nov 25, 2014
at 03:07 PM PST
4. Water, water everywhere, and never a drop to drink
from Water, in nature
iterology Wed Nov 19, 2014
at 11:10 AM PST
2
5. Kathy Sierra (pioneering computer scientist and...
from Thursday Afternoon Test Diary
iterology Thu Jun 12, 2014
at 02:43 PM PDT
6 1 Fri Jun 13, 2014
at 09:10 AM PDT
6. Rock crusher ponies!
from Thursday Afternoon Test Diary
iterology Thu Jun 12, 2014
at 02:13 PM PDT
6
7. Moar ponies!
from Thursday Afternoon Test Diary
iterology Thu Jun 12, 2014
at 02:12 PM PDT
6
8. Hi, I'm replying!
from Test Play Diary
iterology Wed May 28, 2014
at 06:03 PM PDT
5
9. Hi, I'm commenting!
from Test Play Diary
iterology Wed May 28, 2014
at 06:02 PM PDT
3
10. Reductio ad veritatem
from Cartoon: The one rich guy
iterology Mon Feb 17, 2014
at 02:12 PM PST
11. Of the two that I have seen
from Google slaps phishing warning on misleading GOP website
iterology Wed Feb 05, 2014
at 06:01 PM PST
6 1 Wed Feb 05, 2014
at 11:54 PM PST
12. I'm so excited
from 2014: The year of community
iterology Thu Dec 19, 2013
at 02:16 PM PST
24
13. Glad that helps
from Ask me anything about Daily Kos
iterology Fri Nov 15, 2013
at 03:08 PM PST
8
14. Petition Autofill Security
from Ask me anything about Daily Kos
iterology Fri Nov 15, 2013
at 02:29 PM PST
19 2 Fri Nov 15, 2013
at 02:59 PM PST
15. The specs probably required
from Our networks don't always work so well
iterology Sun Nov 03, 2013
at 09:14 PM PST
4
16. I would guess other reasons
from Our networks don't always work so well
iterology Sun Nov 03, 2013
at 07:33 PM PST
6 1 Sun Nov 03, 2013
at 08:34 PM PST
17. This is probably
from I, for One, Welcome our New and Improved Robot Overlord
iterology Thu Aug 08, 2013
at 11:44 AM PDT
5 1 Thu Aug 08, 2013
at 12:30 PM PDT
18. Thanks! n/t
from How Iain M. Banks gave me hope
iterology Thu Apr 04, 2013
at 06:31 AM PDT
6
19. Tip Jar
from How Iain M. Banks gave me hope
iterology Wed Apr 03, 2013
at 11:51 PM PDT
34
20. Tip Jar
from test
iterology Mon Mar 04, 2013
at 04:29 PM PST
1

Subscribe or Donate to support Daily Kos.

Click here for the mobile view of the site